'Cat Quasars from Moon Base 33' [ ILL MOOT ] Beats from above the matrix 白蚁.

in #illmoot6 years ago

Original joints from me!!! ... and I spin some of my crypto-fams music too!!! Big up @kenentertainment @jamesgetsit @scuzzy for keeping it real!!! 白蚁.

ILL MOOT EPISODE 33: 'Cat Quasars from Moon Base 33' - Beats from above the matrix. 白蚁.
Live jams with music made by me, and made by my affiliates, from high above the clouds. ... keep your third ear on the radar!!

ill logo.jpg

  • Leave the episode to play whilst you watch your steem grow!!!
  • Hit me up if you dig!
  • Worldwide Cypher Jam Round 31.
  • 白蚁. 'Wats App-nin' - TERMITE x Meth/Busta.

Peace.
TERMITE.

termitesymbollllll.jpg

'ILL MOOT FOR THE PEOPLE OF EARTH!'
https://termitemusic.bandcamp.com/
https://soundcloud.com/termite-2

Sort:  

That just made my day brother, much love!

Respect bruv!!! ... remember when you jammed on a whole ILL MOOT??!! Would love to see/hear a KEN freestyle/reaction vid to this!!!!! including a live version over your track!!

Great idea bro, i'll work on that for sure!

I'ma do it tomorrow since it's my day off bruv

This is some cool space stuff for sure!!!

Thanks bro!!!!

This post selected and upvoted by
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42