Termite jam week 37! One love to @termitemusic and good luck to everyone!

in #thebag6 years ago

I used an old verse from one of @rondonson's rap challenge. I added some new MC's into it to show love! Here it is -

In this verse i mention many MC's from steemit, here's the list -

@geechidan and the puma gang
@mickeymic ( Where did they go? I missed them nigs )
@privat
@scribblingwilly
@redsfallin
@jamesgetsit
@loganhate
@burningzeal16
@paulmoon410
@termitemusic

Just want to show love and respect to these artist because they're all very talented. If you don't already follow these artist i suggest you do!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

Also @paulmoon410 and I have a rap challenge called #doit4thebag, here's the link to week 3 -
https://steemit.com/doit4thebag/@kenentertainment/doit4thebag-rapchallenge-week-3-beat-for-this-week-is-public-enemy-fight-the-power

This week @paulmoon410 decided to enter so i need someone to co-host and help me judge. If your interested leave a comment please.

Sort:  

make way when you see the champ!! YEAH!!! Big up bruv!! you smashin this!!

termitesymbollllll.jpg

I APPRECIATE THAT MY DUDE!

Love how this one started off going right into the cunning linguistics ...

I love that you loved it! Thanks for the feedback too!

...loved it almost as much as I love practice cunning linguistics, myself ! ;-)

lol, your funny bro! I'ma follow you, you can follow me too!
My EP will be released on 13th! Plus my mixtape came out today - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/xr8arvbk
Let me know what you think about it!

Dtube said network error ... not quite sure why ... try again later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32