Classics Mixtape

in #rap6 years ago


My latest mixtape called "Classics", it's all of Andy B and my classics. Plus they're remastered! You can download the tracks from this mixtape thru D-Sound. Right now datpiff.com is messing up but as soon as they fix the site i'll upload the mixtape there too, so you can download the whole 15 tracks plus the front and back covers. Enjoy and One love!! My EP "Dessert" will be released on the 13th of June so be on the look out for that!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video couldn't load, "server or network error" (?).

I think I still need to set-up IPFS on my machine to get my uploads to work, myself. I kept getting the red "failure submitting to the blockchain" last bunch of times I tried ...

Cool, got it there! Great chill happening ... Werd ! relating to keepin' it reelz about the monetary...

Looks like datpiff and dtube is messing up too im defiantly down with collabing bro

I look forward to us collabing , datpiff is working again if you wanna download my mixtape or mixtapes - http://www.datpiff.com/profile/kenentgroup

Bet i will, have something to listen to when i work and have no wifi

Whats the album name

"Classics Mixtape", i suggest you download "Music Video Mixtape" too!

I got you just got to dl dat piff

Cool, download all of them, lol

I checked you out homie you got some dope punch lines you and your partner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33