Palmeras en la nieve/ palm trees in the snow

in #thealliance6 years ago

Palmeras en la nieve/ Palm trees in the snow

Es raro ver las palmeras de climas tropicales con nieve.
It is rare to see the palms of tropical climates with snow.

IMGP9936.jpg

CategoryNieve
SettingsISO 100, 180mm f/6,7/1/180s
CameraPentax K20
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España
Original content by @txatxy*
Sort:  

Amiga, esta alucinante... parece una picardía de la naturaleza. jajajá :D
Que tengas un hermoso domingo. <3
Un fuerte abrazo! @txatxy

hola guapa si fue algo único jeje
feliz domingo

Últimamente el tiempo en España esta dejando unos paisajes espectaculares. Un beso grande @txatxy.

es lo bueno que tiene y una nevadita de vez en cuando no viene mal
feliz domingo guapa

Great post. It doesn't seem like you are getting the likes it deserves though. Have you checked out the upvote communities? You should check out steemengine. or steemfollower.com.

Hi, thanks for stopping and commenting
happy Sunday

What can I say??? You're the best !!! Thank you very much for cool post @txatxy (58)in thealliance •

Hi, thanks for stopping and commenting
happy Sunday

Really it is a singular event to see the snow on the palm trees @txatxy. We have seen it even in the Sahara this year dear friend. I wish you a great weekend

Hello, if our climate is changing.
happy Sunday @mimbel

Hermosa toma. He visto muchas palmeras pero jamas con esa combinación con la nieve, se ve como un gran arbol de navida. Gracias por compartir.

hola gracias por pasar, fue un momento muy especial
feliz domingo

gracias guapa
hace bueno

Wonderful picture my dear @txatxy! I love so much!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 1 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59