Unicorn Pottery

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

3a53298b-27cf-4e1a-9f4f-9e9dd93ea128.jpeg


This post is for @katrina-ariel, @unicornia, @snook, @isaria, and anyone else who might like unicorns! While at a friend's house a few years ago, I noticed this lovely pottery jar that she had on her fireplace mantle that featured a unicorn. I've always liked unicorns, but the pastel colors in the horn and hair also drew my eye. After immortalizing it via digital image, I never used it anywhere, so it's making its debut on the Steem blockchain to brighten hearts. Have a magical day! 🦄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wow! That is a badass creation my friend. Absolutely love it. Cool mix unicorn and goat.. Lol 😉👍

whaaa! whoaa this is gorgeous, just like you.😘

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is quite pretty. Is it handmade?

I think so! There were several people there, so I didn't get a chance to ask about it, but it looked handmade!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

With the coloured chin beard it starts to remind me of a Goat, and when I think about it like that then the Unicorn horn becomes a twirl ice lolly that someone has stuck on the head of a goat!

Very cool piece of pottery though, must have made a nice focal decorative piece.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Gorgeous! and who DOESN'T love unicorns!!! hehehe :)

LOVE! Yay for unicorns and other mythical creatures... I still say they exist somewhere. ;)

Unicorns are the best! This one looks adorable 💚💚💚

What a unicorn! Did you hear about the game uniсorn.go in the ether network?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55