Daily Three (YAH Edition)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

What's The Daily Three?

Somewhere in the confines of a mind intertwined with options between water and wine, you'll find finite lines that define the sublime. You are what it is. Progressive undertones of advancement and development beg the impending questions. Who, what, where, why and how. Answe them in your own way, on your own time.

1) ULOG 7: The Fundraising Video Which Became a Birthday Present - by @shadowspub

I remember the suggestion from @sgt-dan. I was in on one of the videos for @sircork (though some names and such got twisted around lol), and everyone knows I love karaoke - well music in general. When @snook took the reigns (or rather, they were duct taped to her hands) on a birthday bash and video for Shadow, I was all about it. The thing I like about this post is the confirmation you made about how real relationships are made online, despite some apprehension from the masses. We're real people being real.

2) The Tree is in the Roots - by @thekittygirl

Some considered Osho a mystic and others a radical. However you see him, one thing remains to this day, he was a brilliant philosopher. I think my favorite thing he ever popped off with was his Ten Commandments. Kitty here, says something with one of her photos and it struck me well. Of all the fruits and labors of a thing, many people often don't take time to see where exactly a thing came from, or better still, where its roots are. Thought provoking Kitty.

3) Why I Give to People on the Side of the Road Holding Up Hungry Signs - by @robertandrew

I am of a like mind as the preacher you talked to. In fact, on the scenic way home from Georgia, I went through a town called Indian Springs. There stood a man with a cardboard sign that said "I lost my job and need help for my family." Who knows why, lay-offs, downsizing, maybe he got fired. Honestly didn't care. I stopped and put it in reverse and backed up and handed him 40 bucks. He had tears in his eyes. The things people don't see. Hopefully that helped him at least get some food. So I feel this one Robert. I do it almost daily.

So There They Are!

All of you need to give yourselves a pat on the back! Hope everyone has a FAMtastic day ahead of them. Swing by some other allies' posts and if you find some good ones, you have permission to drop them in the comments down there and if you haven't already, I ask now, that you give those ones up there some love. Still need some volunteers for @youarehope ;) Have a great week everyone, STeeM on my peoples, and remember to BE YOU!

Want to join us? Read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Liquid proceeds from this post will be sent to @youarehope.

#thealliance pagebreak.png
A rising tide lifts all boats!
If one of us lifts up, we can all lift up!
We simply help each other. Like family.

~ @bluefinstudios ~

Sort:  

Congratulations @thealliance! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

They are really awesome posts there! I have done a little post for @youarehope too. I HOPE it helps ;)

I went to @robertandrew from here. Your recommendation was good; will follow more. Though with more competition from High Value Bots things are still tough for us planktons with Ambition ;-)

Liked Voted and Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55