My Application Follow Up - Thealliance

in #thealliance6 years ago

9 days ago I submitted my application to join the community Thealliance.

Many of the people whom I met on Steemit shared their views & thoughts about thealliance & there were many great recommendations.

52D5AF8A-2BF0-437C-8F24-973019D9E46F.png
[Source Image from Canva design]

So, as I patiently waited for some what of a respond for my application, I started to browse & do some of my own research. Not that I’m aware of where I need to go to get the right information but it’s more of just researching.

At the end of the day, was my application successful? If not, would I be given some form of reply of just total silence? I think a simple respond of YES or NO would be appreciated.

What do you think? Is it too much to ask ?

20180516_002249_0001.png

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By <@zord>

Sort:  

That would have been Nice I always reply I like that to be the case if I enter !

😊😊 well since I’ve tagged them, I guess if they don’t answer me then I know what’s the status of my application 😆

We know enough 😂😂

did you join the playground discord? someone should have replied to you in there. I've sent a note to find out what has happened.

Hi @shadowspub. There was no link for me to join as such I receive no news. Thanks for checking it out for me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

There definitely is a link. Read this post before assuming you were ignored. There is a process. It would have been wise to ask a member how to become a part.

Thanks. Thru the post, I found the link & submitted properly. 😃

Congratulations @ireenchew! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82