The Alliance - Buried Treasures - Ep. 6

in #thealliance7 years ago
Huge shout out to @thealliance for today's image. If you know of a member of #thealliance (either core or syndicates) that has been receiving low rewards but produces high-quality comment let me know in the comments below. (Please only posts older than 12 hours and less than 5 days.


Source

BURIED TREASURE

@dabeckster shares with us their run along Trolley Line #9 Trail. If I'm reading it correctly it looks like it's a 1.5 mile with a gain of 400 ft elevation the first half and then back down the second half (running back to where they started). This post beautiful pictures that were taken along the way. At only 17 views and $0.92, I feel this post is greatly undervalued.


Run for Steem - Trolley Number Nine Trail

@coinbelly shares with us a very recent ICO (January 15, 2018) called Pocketinss or PINNS that is looking to decentralize commercial centers. If you'd like to find out more information on the ICO and the token check out the article. At only 11 views and $0.31, I feel this post is undervalued.

TALKS/OPINION: They Are(Blockchain Company) Planning To Make A Decentralized Digital Economy

HONORABLE MENTIONS

@thebugiq his "Walking Dead" version of his Alpha Syndicate post. Please welcome this new member into the family and show him some love. He also mentioned he's wanting to give Chewbacca a run for his money as a Wookie in the next Star Wars movie so who knows?


My Alpha Syndicate Walking Dead Post

MEMBER SPOTLIGHT & NEWS


Notes Issue 12


SOURCE


SOURCE

Once again, if any of the authors have a problem with me using their image feel free to let me know in the comments down below, discord, or steemit.chat. If you're part of @thealliance, and feel you know someone else post that is undervalued in @thealliance or @thesyndicates feel free to leave it in the comments down below as long as it's older than 12 hours but less than 5 days. I've given both these posts 100% upvotes and you should share the love as well :D
Sort:  

Congrats guys!! Great thing you are doing here with the nominations..

Thanks for this comment support. It means a lot :D

You're very much welcome

Thanks for the feature of my Run for Steem post. I appreciate the support!

No problem keep up the great posts!

Do you know anything about @curie ? I think you deserve to be curator, I just found out about it via @geekgirl.

Yes, I've received a curie bote before. It's just a curation guild where people nominate posts that are undervalued to get a "large" upvote. To my knowledge, curators focus on certain categories but could be completely wrong

This wonderful post has been featured

in the latest edition of Memos.
Do stop in and see what
the rest of your family is up to!
Memos #thealliance syndicates2.png

Thanks for the heads up. I will feature memos in my next post :D

Such a wonderful and noble job! Thanks for giving these Steemians the visibility they deserve! Well done!

Thank you. I'm trying my best!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32