The Alliance - Buried Treasures - Ep. 12

in #thealliance6 years ago
Huge shout out to @thealliance for today's image. If you know of a member of #thealliance (either core or syndicates) that has been receiving low rewards but produces high-quality comment let me know in the comments below. (Please only posts older than 12 hours and less than 5 days.


Source

BURIED TREASURE

@annhoyblog shares a video of Steve Jobs at a conference and explains how he was able to respond to an insult in a well thought out and leader like manner. With only 11 views and $0.18, I feel this post is greatly undervalued.

Turn An Insult Into A Win Like Steve Jobs Did

@txatxy shares a beautiful macro photo of moss that is germinating. Per normal with these type posts click on the link below to see the picture. With only 31 views and $0.68, I feel this post is greatly undervalued

The Mundane as Art Round Nine. Moss and Lichen!The moss, the small nature

HONORABLE MENTION

@nuridin shares with us what the "sandwich" technique and why it's a bad one to use when giving feedback. To read why this is a bad technique and what he recommends instead check out this great post below.

Don't Use the "Sandwich" Technique When Giving Feedback!

Latest News


Syndicates' Memos 012318


Attention All Alliance Members!! - MANDATORY PLEASE READ - The Mothership Will be Ready to Board on Feb 20th


📌'Notes'📓- Issue #13

Support Our Witnesses


The Alliance Witnesses

Once again, if any of the authors have a problem with me using their image feel free to let me know in the comments down below, discord, or steemit.chat. If you're part of @thealliance, and feel you know someone else post that is undervalued in @thealliance or @thesyndicates feel free to leave it in the comments down below as long as it's older than 12 hours but less than 5 days. I've given both these posts upvotes and you should share the love as well :D
Sort:  

thank you very much for mentioning and appreciating my photography, I am excited, happy day

Thanks for sharing your photography with us :D

Thank you very much @gniksivart for featuring my post. You're doing an amazing job here and I'm glad to be part of the alliance team. I will keep producing content that readers deem valuable and can benefit from it.

Hope so and look forward to reading your future posts!

Hey bro I love your work with finding good quality content and helping us support one another better, it can be hard keeping up on our own, be well bro ✊ @gniksivart

Thanks for the great comment and this is honestly what keeps me going spending an hour or two a day looking for these posts.

your welcome bro, #thealliance has your back on this. your idea works well.

Wow, thanks so much for promoting my post here!

No problem it was an excellent post!

Wau posting is very nice and pretty I really like it, hope you got a lot of votes

You should give an upvote to help me get lots of upvotes :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34