The Mundane as Art Round Nine. Moss and Lichen!The moss, the small nature

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

The moss, the small nature

Like being alone with a photograph, I love moss, so soft, damp and small.
So for me, it has been difficult to concentrate everything on a photograph.
I chose this since it is not a thing that you see every day
In this photograph you can see how the moss germinates and they look like small soldiers all on guard, raised in the morning sun, fighting for another generation of their species, making us the gift for our eyes and for the ecosystem.

El musgo, lo pequeño de la naturaleza

Como quedarse solo con una fotografía, me encanta el musgo, tan suave, húmedo y pequeño.
Así que para mí ha sido difícil concentrar todo en una fotografía.
Elegí esta, ya que no es una cosa que se vea todos los días
En esta fotografía se ve como el musgo germina y parecen pequeños soldados todos en guardia, alzados al sol de la mañana, luchando por otra generación de su especie, haciéndonos el regalo para nuestra vista y para el ecosistema.

contest sponsored by @kus-knee for the challenge of #mundaneart


bescouted_photo.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

CategoryMoss
SettingsISO 250, 5mm f/2,8/1/60
CameraCanon Isux 115
editionPhotoshop
LocationBilbao ,España

*Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @txatxy*

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

very interesting shot

Pics like this make me wish I could shrink down and go exploring in the strange world!

So true, like the movie epic.

Dazzling shot dear friend. Have a great day

happy tuesday friend

That may be a winner right there! Great shot, pretty girl!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

me encanta !!

muchas gracias

Nice photography and have a nice day friend.

U got a great capture here, i can imagine you getting into it and enjoying the journey you had when capturing it. Be well @txatxy

Hermosa fotografia! me encanta ver esos pequeños detalles. Saludos.

Preciosa esta foto @txatxy, mucha suerte en el concurso:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32