You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Quitting My Job, What Next? | Tips For Planning Your Own Online Business

in #thealliance7 years ago

Congratulations! This exceptional post has been featured in Episode 7 of The STEEM Engine Express Podcast. Click the link to hear what I had to say, and keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Thank you so much and it is indeed a dream come true, for I was wishing the other day that any one of my posts get featured in The STEEM Engine Express Podcast. You granted my wish!

It is a brief post which I hope will be useful for those transitioning to an online work model. I will be writing in more detail about some of the finer points that I did not elaborate in the short post. Thanks again!

I hope you enjoyed what I had to say about it. I'm glad you're planning more posts on this theme! Many people here on Steemit are around full-time, so I'm sure they will appreciate the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49