Entry to @termitemusic's Worldwide Cypher Jam - "Fidget Spinner"

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Lyrics

Termite got the shit that you can hit wit a sledgehammer
Slick when I spit it and stick it wit country grammar
Dirty dirty flirty birdie like Tennessee or Alabama
Y’all just don’t know how to flow like a master
Yo what I got, it’s hot, a plot against the system
Raised on the authority of militarized wisdom
Either you win or lose, don’t choose to be a victim
2nd place is still last if ya can't get past the rhythm
Funky fresh to def ninjas never say die
Whatevers clever on the level, interrogate the spies
Extract the information then give em ear to ear smiles
Razor sharp friends drippin rubies on the rise
Cut you n gut you maybe disembowel a cracka
Does anything I say even really fukn matter
More American horror for ya silver platter
Skull shatterin shit, an anarchist, - the mad hatter
Now let’s get a little jiggy wit it, niggy twiggy fidget spin it
Digi digi all up in it flippin scrypts n spittin pimpin
Dippin and slippin into a fingertippy kitten
Ripped this shit into a wikkid witty submission
-X40L1N

Come check out the competition!

Looking at this, I don't even know if any of it makes sense lmao! I was kinda loopy and not feeling all that great when I wrote it but I think I remember where my head was at. Hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it. Thanks to @termitemusic for dishing out another stellar beat for me to lash and providing the Hip-Hop community with a consistent outlet.

#thealliance youarehope.png

Sort:  

Great one bro!!! You know what happened to @rondonson's rap challenge?

Got no clue man. Keeps dropping off.

My dude! Check out my new music video-https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/we-fly-freestyle-music-video....let me know what you think big homie

Awesome my friend nailed it

Appreciate it amigo!

😎👍😎

Really awesome! You nailed it 👍😉👊

Thank you sweets, glad you liked it 🤗

Always 🤗

I really enjoy it man! I was just wondering if one day you can create a jam for my cooking contest : Steemit Iron Chef...I am sure it will be a super success!
Checking the contest post now!

Dude! That would be fun, totally putting that on my notepad over here.

This is just amazing to read mate! It would be really very fun!

lets all do it!!!

Dopeness itself my man!!!! smashing it !! ( I just had to google Fidget Spinner ... wot is it!!?? a toy?)

Lmao ya, it was barely a trend when I was a kid and they all of a sudden popped up again.

... just read about the guy who 'invented' them in the late 90s, aparently, he first marketed them as time travel devices!!!! WHAT!!!!!???? dunno how reliable this article is!!! haha

Lmao that's nuts, maybe a 'trip' in his own mind lol

Think he was just trying to sell the things!!!

Thanks my man! Do what I can out here :)

@ering has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22