You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrating Witness Update

in #thealliance7 years ago

Thanks for bringing this all to light! I'm going to go spend some more votes on your recommendation! (after I go read their personal pages of course - because you know I like to KNOW for myself!!! hehehehe) of course i trust you. i really do. But when someone asks me why I voted for someone - I want to be able to tell THEM to do what I did too... and that is - get nudged in the right direction and then use my brain ;)

which is seldom used these days.... so any thing that encourages brain-usage is a good thing in my opinion hehehe

Thanks for being one of the witnesses that I love to love! :)

Sort:  

Yup mate, you should check on your own, A trusted person’s opinion is a boost for the decision.

yep! i wrote a post about it a while back... and a few people kept asking who i voted for cuz they wanted to follow in my footsteps since i had done the research. but i kept telling them - here is who is important TO ME. now ... go find who is important TO YOU! :)

Yeah, Show the path and ask not to follow. The the same motto I have as well.

I'm on the page now... and realized that I only see the witness threads for the top 50. how can i see all the witness threads?

I really just wanna see yours right now though - so you can send me the link here if ya like :)

Ha ha. Those are top witness not their thread. If you want to read mine you can found it on my blog page. And for all the witness update, @timcliff is doing a good work by collecting all and aggregate them in one post.

https://steemit.com/witness-update/@jatinhota/jatinhota-witness-update-17th-mar-2018

Here is mine.

oh thanks! hehehehe - but i did click on the witness thread for the top 50 and it did lead me to their pages to announce what they were all about ! LOL (not sure what those links are - i hope they are correct! hahaha) i was just looking for yours in particular since @enginewitty gives you high regards :)

Definitely check the date on the broadcasts (what the links go to) and browse their profiles to see beyond just that link. I like that you are informing yourself!

you remember my post!!! LOL "don't tell me which witness to vote for... show me"
i put myself on a mission back them to actually get to know the witnesses that i voted for! it takes time - but it's worth it :)

Ohh ok. Gave you the link now you can read mine. :)

you remember my post!!! LOL "don't tell me which witness to vote for... show me"
i put myself on a mission back them to actually get to know the witnesses that i voted for! it takes time - but it's worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65