You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌'Notes'📓- Issue #7

in #thealliance7 years ago

I know a few members of teamcanada who are in the alliance but I have never really looked into it before. I really like how you call out and support other members here in the Notes.
Planning on becoming an active member and will delegate some steem to the mother ship in the next few days.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog
Sort:  

Great news! Love to hear it, once you get inside, you'll have to spill a little about steemparents. Never heard of that before and I know there are a lot of parents within our organization :)

No problem. It is a pretty small group who actually participate. I don't think it has taken off like it was planned.
I have met many of my steemit network from the group though. So I use the tag and search the tag often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47