[ENG/ESP] Sign of peace | Señal de paz.

in #thealliance6 years ago

     A few days ago @enginewitty called all those who are part of the @thealliance family to make a small sign of peace (see here), as is known worldwide, I show you a couple of examples:

     Hace algunos días @enginewitty hizo un llamado a todos los que forman parte de la familia de @thealliance para hacer una pequeña señal de paz (ver aquí), como es conocida a nivel mundial, les muestro un par de ejemplos:

     My fantastic emoji joined too, he has shared his peace sign.

     Mi fantástico emoji se unió también, él ha compartido su señal de paz.

     This afternoon when I was coming home from a long workday, I got a group of children on my way. After greeting them and laughing with them for a while, I came up with a great idea, then I have also joined them this wonderful sign, see what we did:

     Esta tarde cuando estaba llegando a casa luego de una larga jornada laboral, me conseguí en mi camino un grupo de niños. Después de saludarlos y reírme con ellos un rato, se me ocurrió una genial idea, entonces los he unido también esta magnifica señal, vean lo que hicimos:






     Then I present the protagonists of the two great previous photos:

     A continuación les presento los protagonista de las dos geniales fotos anteriores:

     I appreciate those four children a lot, they are like nephews to me.

     A esos cuatro niños los aprecio mucho, son como unos sobrinos para mi.


     A few days ago I took a picture with the police, I do not know if he remembers it. So, if you do not remember it here I share the selfie with the policeman that can not be missed. Note:"the policeman" is the nickname that I have for this beautiful baby that accompanies me in this photo.

     Hace algunos días me tome una foto con el policía, no se si lo recuerda. Entonces, si no lo recuerdan acá les comparto el selfie con el policía que no puede faltar. Nota:"el policía" es el apodo que le tengo a este hermoso bebe que me acompaña en esta foto.

     Post-Data: Ignore my new shaved look, it will be momentary while I grow back hair hahahaha

     Post-Data: Ignoren mi nuevo look rapado, sera momentáneo mientras me vuelve a crecer el cabello jajajaja.

Who writes, his magician @crisangel.
Quien escribe, su mago @crisangel.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ha ha ha! Awesome man!

Posted using Partiko Android

Love how you got the kids to join in. :) Yay for spreading peace and love!

That's awesome you got all those children to join in, a superb post for the @thealliance peace tag.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72