You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My application to join The Alliance -- January 16, 2018

in #thealliance7 years ago

"... if I promise to accomplish something I will either succeed or die trying." You promised to civilise me. You also promised to teach me to type.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

On the subject of civilizing you ... do you remember what you were like when I found you? When I took you in and fed you? When I got you off the streets? Or is the trauma of that time lost forever? (For that alone, I deserve a parade.)

As for teaching you to type ... that's not how it went. You promised to learn to type. There is a difference. I'm still waiting. (And while I'm waiting ... that parade I mentioned would be nice. Take a hint, ok? Like you didn't on my birthday.)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.58$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64