You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bullies In Need Charity Dog Show

in #thealliance6 years ago

What a wonderful selection of dogs from the show, such a shame that people will dump their pets at the vet to be destroyed on a whim - especially when they are so obviously full of life.

Your Bulldogs are very fine specimens - I am not surprised you did so well with them. And I do like the little black pug he is super cute.

Looks like everyone had a good day in the end.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

Yes, it was a brilliant day. the charity managed to raise over £400 and there wasn't even a huge turnout due to the rain so that was a nice amount to be raised on the day. £400 will go a fair way to help with vet costs etc.
The little black pug was sooo cute! I think she was the smallest dog there!
Thank you for your comments about my babies, I do love them :) They may be slightly spoilt though... hehe
I might try and add some more of the other dogs onto the post tomorrow, but I need to resize the images and my brain hurts tonight! xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66