The Bucket List - Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)


Bucket List

What is a Bucket List?

To give your answer simply it's a list we Prepare in our mind of the Things we want to do or achieve in our lives. It could be just you getting successful in your life or it could be you getting absolutely crazy about life. You could travel around the world for what matters.

Everybody has got a Bucket List whether its in their Mind in imaginary form or its written in a Notepad as Physical Form. Lately I see people busy with work work and work not even taking a peek at their Bucket List. I try to tell my friends let's enjoy life have some fun tick off some names from your Bucket list but rarely anybody listens.

But today I am going to Disclose one of my Bucket List.

Wait Wait Wait one of your Bucket List !!! How many do you have??

Yes I have a few of them. I like to create separate Bucket Lists for all my Passions. So first of all let me tell you about some of my Bucket Lists.

  • List of Delicacies I want to eat.
  • List of Places in India I want to travel.
  • List of Places I want to visit Worldwide.
  • List of Achievements.
  • List of Necessities.

Lets keep it at 5 for today.
I will be discussing about the List of Places I want to visit Worldwide in today's post.

  • Japan

Tokyo Airport

I have been an Anime nerd since I was a kid and I have no shame telling that I am still an Anime fan. Apart from being the center of Anime I love the Japanese Culture at its core. Japanese Traditional ways puts a good vibe in my mind. Lastly who can forget the beautiful Sakura Trees, just mesmerising.

  • Italy


Turin Airport

I have to say it Italy has it all for a great travel Destination. It has a rich Historical Background tracing it to Centuries, it has great geographical sites like the Monte Bianco and Lake Garda and who can forget Volcanoes. The architecture of different Buildings are one to Mesmerise yourself.

  • Spain


Madrid Airport

I find Spain to be on a robust side of the platform. It is a bit hard but nice to look at. I love the arts on the streets of Spain. They have a very unorthodox food flavour as I have heard and I definitely want to try it.

  • Greece


Olympic Airport

Greece is often called the cradle of Western Civilization. Greece is also known for its Beaches, from the black sands of Santorini to the party resorts of Mykonos. Plus they have some amazing Statues and Buildings which are just amazing.

So these 4 Places are currently on my Bucket list to travel. You guys might be thinking where is Paris?? I just recently got over my Breakup how can i think about Paris now. Maybe in the Future.

If you like my post follow me @arunava and upvote this post if you like.

And write down the places you want to Visit in the Comments Section.

Sort:  

I really enjoyed your post, thank you for sharing with us. Enjoy the vote!

Thanks @completelyanon Stay tuned with me I post Daily twice among which I focus one purely on Photography and another one from the inspiration I get from reading various posts in steemit

sneaky-ninja-sword-small.jpg Sneaky Ninja Attack!! You have been defended with a 51.22 % upvote! To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). I was summoned by: @arunava. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish... woosh

I think its a cool idea to have Multiple Bucket lists

and greta choices for your travel list, I havent been to Japan, but it must be amazing to visit and the others all have their own charm and beauty and are well worth visiting

tip!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @arunava to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 69.35 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @arunava.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Why don't you give Nigeria a try.. I Will be your tour guide. It's a place riched with so many cultures And traditions. I believe you will love it. #unmentionables

Brilliant post, Nice article.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good for you! Tip! I think everyone should have a bucket list! I created one almost 50 years ago, and even with all the additions over the years, I am thrilled to say I did everything on my list! Now I have started a new retirement bucket list.

Are you kidding me you achieved everything on your bucket list.

That's a huge feat it's a sign that you are living your life the right way.

I have friends who only run after money and jobs never looking back at their lists.

I even have a hard time believing it sometimes, but I just wanted you to know that it can be done! It is a big wide world filled with amazing adventures and opportunities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06