You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bucket List - Part 1

in #thealliance7 years ago

Good for you! Tip! I think everyone should have a bucket list! I created one almost 50 years ago, and even with all the additions over the years, I am thrilled to say I did everything on my list! Now I have started a new retirement bucket list.

Sort:  

Are you kidding me you achieved everything on your bucket list.

That's a huge feat it's a sign that you are living your life the right way.

I have friends who only run after money and jobs never looking back at their lists.

I even have a hard time believing it sometimes, but I just wanted you to know that it can be done! It is a big wide world filled with amazing adventures and opportunities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82