You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 33 - Tackling Abuse on Steem - Part I - What is Abuse?

Abuse is really big problem after the hive fork in my opinion as you can see we are continuously seeing downvoted on @steemitblog posts. This should be tackled. My opinion on this will be written in a post I will share soon.

Until that,
Hey @steemcurator01 ,
Hindi translation is ready for Indian community which is now supported by resteem of @alokkumar121 to reach more Indian more people will join the list soon

100 दिन STEEM : दिन 33 - Tackling Abuse on Steem - Part I - What is Abuse?

Sort:  

In 2 months, all hive users will be done powering down and will leave.

So, people are using the downvote to abuse others. Who would have guessed?

One of the really strange aspects of human life is that the tools that people create to stop abuse are often abused.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84