100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 36 - Friday Challenge - 5 Things About My Country

Good morning steemians!

I'm a Filipino coming from Philippines of course. I am now working in Saudi Arabia for two decades. Every two years, I spent vacation to my country and came back again repeatedly.

5 things I love about my own conuntry

  1. I loved it as there is no place like home.
  2. My country belongs to a tropical place .
  3. It is rich of natural resources from land and sea.
  4. The hospitality of the people
  5. We know how to speak English and we learned it from the start of our school days

5 things I don't like

  1. There are leftist though government is doing good
  2. There are Filipinos with cohort foreigner in kidnapping.
  3. The drug cartels and abuse are there.
  4. There are people who are so lazy and gossips maker.

5 things people mislead their understanding

  1. There are people who Judge our leaders without knowing the inside story.
  2. The fight against the drugs is absolutely misunderstood.
  3. People are thinking Filipinas are cheap.
  4. The corruption with the government leaders
    5)The people inside pur country are mot the same in common. There are bad or good but people outside our country generally speaking and give discription generally address to all Pilipinos.

5 things I want to improve

  1. Im hoping gor a good signal to our internet.
  2. Remote areas like in the mountain, must have good signal.
  3. More works and jobs must be there and no need to go abroad.
    4)All the citizen must support each so we could grow together in wealth.
    5)Hoping for the government to fight corruption first befire anything else.

5 things that is really good

  1. A home of international beauty queen.
  2. There are inventors too.
  3. So religious both Christian and Catholics
  4. So creative in any aspects in life
  5. We respect our forefathers and parents.

This is all about my country Philippines. How about yours?

I jope you enjoy my story and please zupporty contest here in steemit.

https://steemit.com/takeapic/@olivia08/take-a-pic-winner-round-30-mother-s-day-gift-round-29-winner-announcement

Thank you @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

I love my home native land Philippines,

God bless you.

inbound3619323810104842786.gif

inbound8980377059038463987.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @wakeupkitty
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

Hi! You have been manually curated by the @steemingcurators because we like what you do!
Don´t forget to use the #steemexlusive if your post is only visible here!
We would love you to join our curation trail and get upvoted every day, based on the amount of SP you have. For more info:
https://steemit.com/steemexclusive/@steemingcurators/join-steemingcurators-curation-trail-and-get-upvoted-daily

Hello, it is a pleasure to read you, we all want the best for our country, I greet you from Venezuela.

Thank you and nice meeting you! You can join to my contest with some of my of Venezuelan friends.

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you so much @steemcurstor01 for your support . Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57646.26
ETH 3029.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26