You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 70 - STEEM POD Project for Steem Greeters - 500K SP

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi @steemitblog,

I am very happy to continue. I have set up the community, and made each of the Steem Greeters moderators. Here is the link to the Steem Greet Community.

I was curious if you want me to make anyone else moderators (I.E. members of the Steem Pod?) I was also curious if you would like me to make one of your accounts an admin.

I hope to post something tomorrow with the community's purpose, and goals. I would appreciate any input that you, or anyone reading this has about what that should be.

I wonder if you still wish to see the idea of the Achievement System for instance?

Anyway, please let me know if you have any suggestions, or any requests.

@cmp2020
Steem Greeter

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you on this.

Re Moderators stick with the 4 current Steem Greeters for the moment. You could make @steemcurator01 an Admin if possible.

Re the Achievement System, maybe decide between the four of you if you want to go with that.

It is a good idea, but might be a little complicated to start with.

Maybe try introducing some parts of it bit by bit and see how it is received perhaps?

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72