You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 17 - STEEM POD - Country Representatives - Delegations

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago

IF YOU ARE ON THE LIST ABOVE FOR THE PROPOSED COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVES PLEASE COMMENT HERE TO CONFIRM ACCEPTANCE

Do not comment here if you are not on the list above.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

Dear Steem Team, I confirm my acceptance of the country representative role for Uganda.

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Thanks so much for the support.

Hello, The Steemit Team! Hope you all doing great. I'm happy to accept the role of Country Representative for Japan, and welcome to the club for our new team members in STEEM POD 🤗😃

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Noted. Thank you for the support 🤗

Dear Steemit Team, I confirm my acceptance of the country representative role for #Bangladesh

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01 and steemit team

Hi, Steemit Team and @steemitblog !
Thanks for being so humble with us.
I am honoured to be a representative of my country and be a part of this steem pod project. I am congratulating all the members those who has been selected as country representative.

I am happy to take on the role of Country Representative and I @tarpan confirmed to be a country representative from Bangladesh.

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Thanks a lot.

Dear Steemit Team, I am very happy to be considered worthy to occupy the position of representative of my country Venezuela. I gladly accept the assignment and all the work involved in this role. Thank you.
Estimado equipo de Steemit: Estoy muy feliz de ser considerado digno de ocupar el cargo de representante de mi país Venezuela. Con mucho gusto acepto la asignación y todo el trabajo involucrado en este rol. Gracias.

Saludos @mariita52, me encanta que estés en esta lista..!
Un abrazo

Amiga, gracias por tu apoyo, creo que cumples con todo lo necesario para este papel, eres bastante activa y siempre estas animando a los demás.
Éxito en todos tus planes.

si me necesitan para algo por allí, los apoyo..!
Saludos

Felicitaciones @mariita52

Gracias @marpa!
Aprecio mucho tu apoyo. Feliz y larga vida.

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for the notice, I confirm that I have already received the 5000SP delegation. Thank you.

Thank you!

Yes, I want to be a representative of STEEMIT in Ukraine, thank you very much for the invitation.

To be honest and simple, I want "go out organizing Steem Meetups and recruitment drives" and I will be happy to do it. All I need for this is financial support of 20 SBD per day.

Please, do not consider it arrogance, I just now have to look for a full-time job without a big idea, which is at STEEMIT. So maybe it would be better if I do this work for STEEMIT with enthusiasm, joy and idea.

is it possible?

Sorry that is not what is on offer.

Are you saying you only want to be a country representative if you are paid 20 SBD?

Maybe we will have to reconsider...

Thanks for the answer.

I understand that you are not offering money. I am ready to be a representative on the terms of provision that you described.

I talk about my needs, what I can do MORE, and what I need for this.

If this is not possible, then I accept this answer, of course.
Being a STEEMIT representative in Ukraine is meaningful for me even without money.

One of the ideas about what I can do additionally, I described here: https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@alexmove/promotion-offer

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Yes, I confirm!
The 5000SP delegation is now with me

Thank you so much!
It's important for me!

Hi team i confirm to be country representative from India - @rishabh99946 thank you!

Congratulations and good luck!

Thank you for the confirmation.

The 5000SP delegation should now be with you.

The Steemit Team

Hi, I have a great desire to be the second representative in Ukraine :)
Thank you

  1. Wrong place for your comment.

  2. You are powering down!

  1. exactly sorry

  2. It is forbidden?

Anyone can power down any time.

But as mentioned in the post above, anyone who wants to be a Country Representative should not be powering down.

We want to see some level of investment and commitment to the platform from Country Representatives.

The Steemit Team

Now I see that the representative of the country should not lower power. If you look without translation from Google. when I looked at the translation, the translator didn't tell me that

Anyway, I need money now and I can't help but downgrade it :(

And anyway, as part of the diary game, I will invite people and they will get good up from you.

By the way, about the upvotes . Predictions with 1000 SP and even 5000 SP, in my opinion, do not give authors much pleasure in terms of motivating authors to stay and write using upvotes and delegation 1000 - 5000SP

this is my opinion, I do not pretend to be true :)

thank you

Hola yo vivo en Chile, exactamente en Rancagua he participado en el juego del diario y en varios retos de la comunidad de steemit si gustan pasen por mi perfil y vean si podría calificar .

We are looking for a certain level of activity in a country before we appoint a Country Representative.

How many active Steemians are there in Chile now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66