Promotion offer

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

image.png
Screenshot of my Facebook post inviting my friends to Unpackyourself & Steemit

STEEMIT promotion proposal for @steemcurator01

Thank you for your helpful work to many people every day.
This day is valuable for me when I have an idea and proposal for promoting STEEMIT.
And I can tell it.

This is a big idea, and I will try to describe it as clearly and briefly as possible.

The idea is to create a human development training called "Unpackyourself ". The entire training consists of several development stages and several levels. The essence of the idea is to create joint tasks aimed at uniting people, developing the participants' talents, social skills, a sense of opportunity.

The peak of the idea is a mobile application. A person enters the application (to his level), clicks something like "continue". And he gets a new task - a new quest. If the quest is a group one, then he (the participant) is united according to the algorithm with other participants ... and ... the game began :)

The first stage is work without automation.
The second stage is working with telegram chat bots.
The third stage is creating a mobile application.

The first level is public speaking (oratory).
The second level is communication with people, communication, acquaintances.
The next levels are in development.

My suggestion:

Use STEEMIT as the main training platform. What will attract new active users to STEEMIT.

The site is necessary for participants 'reports, instructions, organizers' news and all other information that will relate to the training.

Example of executed reports

Tag #unpackyourself

Post with a report on the assignment:
https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@tushkanchik93/samoraspakovka-uroven-pervyi-zadanie-1
https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@victoooria/samoraspakovka-uroven-1-zadanie-1
https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@vict0r/samoraspakovka-uroven-1-zadanie-vtoroe

Here are the new members:
https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@natalipanova/samoraspakovka-uroven-pervyi-zadanie-pervoe

Description of tasks (in Russian):
thttps://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@alexmove/samoraspakovka-uroven-pervyi-zadanie-1
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@alexmove/samoraspakovka-uroven-pervyi-zadanie-2
https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@alexmove/samoraspakovka-uroven-1-zadanie-pervoe

Description of the self-extracting concept (in Russian):
https://steemit.com/unpackyourself/@alexmove/samoraspakovka-opisanie-idei

Perspectives

I focus on great prospects. The third stage is a mobile application - and this is hundreds of thousands of participants. But even at the first stages, the number of participants should reach hundreds. And these are hundreds of new active STEEMIT users.

On Monday, 07/27/2020, a course for beginner entrepreneurs of Ukraine from the leadership of our country starts with the opportunity to qualify for an investment of $ 4000. This will provide an opportunity to create an alpha version of the application with initial marketing.

image.png

The photo shows a screenshot of the course chat, which says: "We have selected 400 people out of 3000 applications." That is, my idea was included in 10% of all applications.

If STEEMIT agrees to support me in this process, then this will be another argument for investors on this course. That increases the chances of getting investment, which means it will make it possible to attract more participants to the training. As a result, there are more active STEEMIT users.

If I get investment on the cours (at the end of August) in the amount of $4000, then part of the money will go to marketing, which means attracting new active participants. I need STEEM support to be able to support my activities before and after.

If I do NOT receive investment on the course, then I will still be able to develop the training based on STEEMIT support, just in a slower mode than with investments from the course.

What kind of support do I need

In order to fully engage in "Unpackyourself" and marketing it and invite active participants to STEEMIT, I need financial support in the amount of $20 per day (20 SBD ~ 80 STEEM)

This will help me:
(1) continue to work on the Unpackyourself training.
(2) start developing automation

(3) And most importantly, do the marketing of learning - and therefore STEEMIT.

Since the target audience is creative people, many will love STEEMIT for its capabilities.

My concern for the training participants is automatically also my concern for the STEEMIT participants. Including the amazing mix of Unpackyourself and the opportunity to participate in The Diary Game and other contests. The participant is more immersed in the STEEMIT ecosphere and transforms his life, which is the essence of the Unpackyourself process

Why me?

We already have experience in conducting trainings called "Spontaneous Theater" (Donetsk), "Open Yourself" (Kiev), NeteatrDveri (Kiev).

I also studied "Phenomenological therapy" at the Higher Institute of Psychology (Kiev), "Psychological positive counseling by N. Pezeshkian (Lugansk), theater courses at the Black Square studio (Kiev) and the Obraz studio (Kiev).

These ideas resonate with people and it is important to allow these ideas to exist to their fullest. And use your potential to promote good ideas.

Links:
https://m.facebook.com/neteatrdveri/
https://m.facebook.com/profile.php?id=395311067476673
https://vk.com/club6687214

Thanks for reading this text

Please write to me what you think about this proposal. How can you bring it to life. It is important for me to hear your requirements and wishes. It is important for me to understand what exactly you would like to see in the promotion of STEEMIT, so that you can implement it on your part.

(Этот пост важен для меня, дорогие друзья, если вы найдете ошибку - то пожалуйста, сообщите мне)

(This post is important to me, dear friends, if you find a mistake, please let me know)

Sort:  

I find this training really useful. And I'll definitely participate!

thank!

yes, this is an important idea and it would be great to fully implement it. thanks for the support! it's great that we support each other

Hello
This a very exciting post. Your enthusiasm is very clear.
I will read this a few more times. I don’t know if I can invest $4000.00 USD, but I will think about your offer to promote projects for rewards.
Thank you

Hello!
Thank you for the answer.

Amounts such as $4000 USD I can already look for from big investors. It's good to do it when I have a "prototype", something that can be measured and seen.

In this post, I’m rather talking about everyday means ($20 per day) to develop this "prototype" and combine it with the promotion of STEEMIT

However, we can choose other options for cooperation.
I look forward to your messages.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84