You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Steem Entrepreneurs Program

The Steem Entrepreneurs Program is a great initiative. The support from @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 will really help us to develop and manage projects & services using the Steem blockchain. I have just started working on #SCM as a small initiative, I already have prepared a high-level project plan document on which I was thinking to work one by one.

I will submit my 'pitch post' on or before 07th October with complete details in a post and will add the link here.

Thank you for providing this opportunity.

Sort:  

would love to see your plan dont forget to mention me there aswell. I have made One aswell but I was confused that is it On or we need to publish on 7th .
Also i saw you are working Good as a Country Representative of India :) Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98