THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 1st August 2020

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,as it was my first day on steemit platform. I am Deepak from india and was invited by @monz122 join this dairy game as I am new on this platform have to learn many more things from here.Each of us has a daily routine that we all follow.Similiary I also have a daily routine that I follow.It is simple and very effective and also make me very active through all day.Now I am starting off with my dairy game of today.As I am a student.My daily life is very simple.As I get up at around 5 a.m .After getting up the first thing I do is to thank God for protecting me the whole night and letting me see this beautiful morning.I wash my face,brush my teeth and do my daily needs.

Then I have cup of green tea.It is known fact that green tea help losing weight.

IMG-20200801-WA0003.jpg
Then I go out for a walk.I walk for an half an hour.The morning walk refreshes me.I come back.After that,I excerise for half an hour.Because exercise is very necessary to keep our body fit.and to be healthy .

IMG-20200801-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20200801-WA0038.jpg
Then I start studying for minimum one hour.Besause studying in the morning is very good as we can remember our lessons quickly and our brain remain fresh at that time.

IMG-20200801-WA0036.jpg
After completing my studies I have some healthy breakfast.As it is a rich source of iron.as it boost my energy level.
IMG-20200801-WA0015.jpg
Since 9 o clock I went to one of my friend home for printing some of my important notes.As he brought a new printer.
IMG-20200801-WA0039.jpg
Then we spend some time.We go to the official website of government and see if there is any new vacancy on his laptop.

IMG-20200801-WA0040.jpg
Then at 11 am I return back home.After taking half an hour rest.I get back for my studies.After 2 hour of continously study.

I had my lunch of rice dal and vegetables.went for a nap. After taking a small nap.I got up and go to our local market for purchase some vegetable.After get back home .I saw my mother making a samosa.I had some spicy snacks which was samosa that too homemade.while watching a news on television.

IMG-20200801-WA0035.jpg
Due to this pendemic situation we can’t go out thats way I call to one of my best friend and we started our gossip and we recalling our school days.As it was getting dark I come to my room and go for studies.At 10 p.m.I have my dinner which was my favorite panner with chapati.

20200801_231105.jpg

I am sitting on my bed writing my dairy .remembering all thing that happened today.I hope tomorrow is as good. Now here my daily routine completes.Hope u all enjoyed reading my dairy.keep supporting me. Till then stay healthy and happy.

Thank you

Good night friends.

@teamsuccessindia
#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Hi, thank you so much for joining the diary game.
Please write #India at the end of your every diary entry. Thank you!

Of course sir, keep guiding me like this.Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33