The diary game -03/08/2020- My third entry- Rakshabandhan

in #the1000daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone This is my third diary entry . I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946

This morning I had to get up early because today it was my fast , so I had to go out to worship.

Today Rakshabandhan was there and i told about the rakhi in my previous post , then all the relatives will come to the house, so today there was a lot of work at home, so after getting some work done with my mother.

I went to take a bath And then after worshiping at home, prepared a plate of worship to go out to the temple.

IMG_20200803_095325.jpg

Then there were many people who went to the temple, they were also worshiping, then I completed my worship and I took a long time there.

By the time I came home, relatives had come to my house. Then I saw that both my brothers ( @rishabh99946 and @jatinthakur ) had also come and my aunt had also come.

I finished all the work very quickly, then my aunt tied the rakhi on my father's wrist. And then I tied the rakhi of my brothers .

IMG_20200803_112836.jpg

This rakhi tied to @rishabh99946

IMG_20200803_113301.jpg

And this one was for @jatinthakur

And then we sat together and ate food and after having dinner, we took pictures together and talked a lot.

IMG-20200803-WA0054.jpg

By then the relatives had come and I welcomed them too. Then everyone ate the food and after some time they too left their home gone.

During this time the house had become very dirty, so we cleaned the house again. Then my elder sister came and I had to go to the market with her.

Screenshot_2020-08-04-17-47-47-780_com.miui.gallery.jpg

Then after coming home, I took some rest and then went to the terrace with my elder sister and talked a lot.

After coming down, I made food with my mother and everyone started eating food and got engaged in their work.

As the elder sister came home after a long time, everyone started talking together. We were all too late to sleep and we were all tired too, so everyone went to their room near 12am and went to sleep.

Good Night Eveyone

#india

Sort:  

Hello @arjuskrwr, what a beautiful family photo you took, it is the most beautiful thing in your post, how good
The rakhi in the photos are beautiful, what meaning do it have?

Thank you so much @tocho2

The rakhi in the photos are beautiful, what meaning do it have?

It is an Indian festival called Rakshabandhan in which the sister tied the Amulet (rakhi)on her brother's wrist. This festival is the symbol of love between brother and sister . You also check my previous post to know more about rakhi .

You have been upvoted by @rishabh99946 A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58