The Last meet

in #the7 years ago

"How are you going to remember me?" she asked me
when we were being apart.
I pondered deep and replied "Through your questions."
Her eyes were asking for explanation.
" As I grow and as I age I will remember the questions
that you had asked. And I will try to find the best
answers to it. The answer will change with the time, so
will our love." I didn't dare to look at her as I said
these words.
"So, your answers had some flaws." She replied
hesitantly.
"Absolutely. The perfect answers are yet to come." I
replied.
"Will you let me know the answers you will come up
with." she asked with nervous curiosity.
"If I feel it's right thing to do, I will." I said.
" The answers will change, I will analyze them and will
come to a conclusion." I felt to grab her arm as I said
this but I didn't.
"When you're letting me go, why don't get rid of my
questions as well." she said with tearful eyes that
stabbed my heart with 10,000 knives at once.
I pondered.
I looked around.
I looked down.
" Things went bitter, heart got sour and emotions went
hot. Some part of you will stay forever with me and
your questions are one of them. I couldn't satisfy and
please you completely. However, I will make sure that
the parts of you that are left with me are content and
at bliss. So, I will hold onto the questions, think of the
perfect answers and try to appease my regrets. The
parts of you that remain with me shall remain satisfied
and happy forever." I took the spects and put it in my
pocket, I rubbed my palms on my cheeks and on my
eyes and I went silent.
She raised her eyes and looked at my eyes.
There was a complete silence and an endless regrets.
There was a tragedy and a disaster.
There was a day that we never expected to come.
There were two lovers who had given all they had and
lost everything,
And there were hopeful and hopeless emotions .
And there were dreams.
There were cries outside and within.
There were two lovers.
There were two dead souls. image

Sort:  

Congratulations @lovefootball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @lovefootball! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lovefootball! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42