THANK YOU FOR BEING @quinneaker - You're a Real Life Superhero!!!

Happy Birthday, @quinneaker!!!!! 



I am SO glad you exist!!

You saved my life.

There aren't enough blocks on the blockchain to hold my gratitude. 

How do I put something so profound into words?? 

If only I had a steem dollar for every joyful tear I've cried in THANKS FOR BEING, @quinneaker!! 



You blew the lid off what I thought was humanly possible.

I know some good people, but I've never known anyone SO considerate, responsible, and honorable as you. 

I've never known anyone so dedicated to making a POSITIVE impact with their life.



Giving Away Tens of Thousands of Free Meals A Year Is Our LIFESTYLE, Not Just a Holiday Observance!



It is AWESOME to witness the results of your dedication - millions of free meals fed, tons and tons and tons of trash saved from the landfill, TENS OF THOUSANDS of people given a home, inspired, healed, improved.

It is AWESOME to see you give the same consideration to billionaires and CEOs as you do to homeless people and drug addicts - you are connected, aware, and present for every person I have ever seen you interact with.

It is AWESOME to witness you treat your children with such great respect and competency. They are incredible, shining beings! 




It is AWESOME to learn from you.

You show me how to be a better person. 

One of my biggest motivations in helping others is to pay forward how you have helped me. 💛


THANK YOU ~ THANK YOU ~ THANK YOU
@quinneaker




Photos by the one & only @everlove
gif by giphy.com


Play the Thank You For Being game too!





💛 Sara!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for recognizing and testifying to that which I have dedicated the last 12+ years of my life to!

Yet I am MORE thankful that you have taken advantage of the gifts and opportunities that I provide, because as crazy as it may seem to someone like you very few are open enough to receive or brave/dedicated enough to change.

Facing our darkest fears, truths of our self and life is very challenging and changing is at least just as hard on top of that.

I am also not only grateful to have helped you live such a more conscious and fulfilling life but also for your contributions and dedications to the cause I have invested so much in.

We are becoming quite a good team and our life keeps getting better and better. Hopefully our life will continue to get better and better while simultaneously helping more and more!

∞§∞Bless it be∞§∞

THANK YOU, QUINN!!!!!

I am honored to receive your bountiful gifts. The depths of your love & forgiveness are powerful & inspiring and I KNOW more people can benefit deeply from great love & forgiveness!

Change and challenges have been hard for me too, but it has been SO worth it to stand in the fire - I'm way better than I used to be, although I accept I also have a long way to go. I'm so thankful that you offer support and valuable perspective towards growth, evolution, and really taking responsibility for my own experience.

I intend to share more of my personal story and start a series about what I've learned at the GOE/from you, because it's of primo importance. There's tons of great benefit for others in sharing where/what I came from and the unwavering guidance and support you've offered me through dealing with my own "problems" on the blockchain. For one, you helped me first see and second continue to overcome the victim mentality that locked me into an abusive relationship...it would be a huge blessing and the least I could do to share the keys you gave me out of such hell to help others.

This has been an awesome year so far, every day gets better and better and more successful, and I'm very excited to continue serving on the team!

💛💛💛 THANK YOU, QUINN!!!!! 💛💛💛

@saramiller I’ll be honest with you and sometimes I’m a little umcofortable how to ‘comment’ because I feel that so many people are here only to kiss ass, but I want you to know that I’ve been following you and you bring so much light and peace and I always looking forward to your next post/experience. Thank you for making this platform a place where we can come and feel good. 🙏🏻 You’re trully special!

Thank you @naturald! It is my goal to share light, love, truth, and peace not only on the blockchain but everywhere I go in life, and I am very grateful to hear you feel it and appreciate it!
Honestly I'm a much better person because I learned from @quinneaker, @gardenofeden, and @everlove. The are remarkably people, and I try to pay forward the many blessings they have shared with me!

greetings friends steemit ... follow me

@saramiller I couldn't agree with you more! There is so much to honor about the being @quinneaker. Words will never do justice to the man he is and the benefit he is in our lives. What a blessing he is to the world.

Yes! Words are really not enough to describe it all, but I'll keep trying anyway. I trust the light will shine through!

Shining brightly already! <3

This very beautiful post i appreciate your post thanks for sharing this happybrithday to you.. thanks a lot my dear friends...

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

You're welcome, I hope this warms your heart <3
@quinneaker is the greatest man I know!

How you explained this person this seems he is simply extraordinary and very great man. as you said you learned from him that makes him an amazing person because you are very amazing and the person who taught you must be very amazing.
Your style of explaining this are outstanding. I am learning from you.
Thanks @saramiller
And happy birth day @quinneaker

May we all consciously learn and grow~*~

yes. Learning is the process to achieve greatness and growing is the result of it!

Yes @quinneaker is absolutely extraordinary.
He founded the @gardenofeden to give people a place to live in freedom and honor sustainability, and has since provided food, shelter, clothing, education, and healing with way more people than I can count.
And that's not even talking about what he does for our planet and all the plants and animals!
Thanks for reading and commenting, @learnandgrow! May you be blessed!

💖

Nothing we do at the Garden of Eden would be possible without Quinn. In fact, the GOE wouldn't even exist! All the people that come through here in search of a better way, all the lives expanded from our outreach, all the inspiration shared - none of it would happen without Quinn.

Happy birthday to a GREAT man worth celebrating! The world is better because you're in it, @quinneaker!!

Agreed and well said!

Fine, Happy Birthday Brother ¡¡..

Speaking Truth @saramiller!

greetings friends steemit ... follow me

Happy birthday and many many happy returns of the day.

Thank you @quinneaker. Happy Birthday!!! Shoutout for the post @saramiller

Thanks to you both!

Pleasure youngstunner!

Yes THANK YOU Quinn & happy birthday! Glad you enjoyed the post <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50