You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANK YOU FOR BEING @quinneaker - You're a Real Life Superhero!!!

THANK YOU, QUINN!!!!!

I am honored to receive your bountiful gifts. The depths of your love & forgiveness are powerful & inspiring and I KNOW more people can benefit deeply from great love & forgiveness!

Change and challenges have been hard for me too, but it has been SO worth it to stand in the fire - I'm way better than I used to be, although I accept I also have a long way to go. I'm so thankful that you offer support and valuable perspective towards growth, evolution, and really taking responsibility for my own experience.

I intend to share more of my personal story and start a series about what I've learned at the GOE/from you, because it's of primo importance. There's tons of great benefit for others in sharing where/what I came from and the unwavering guidance and support you've offered me through dealing with my own "problems" on the blockchain. For one, you helped me first see and second continue to overcome the victim mentality that locked me into an abusive relationship...it would be a huge blessing and the least I could do to share the keys you gave me out of such hell to help others.

This has been an awesome year so far, every day gets better and better and more successful, and I'm very excited to continue serving on the team!

💛💛💛 THANK YOU, QUINN!!!!! 💛💛💛

Sort:  

@saramiller I’ll be honest with you and sometimes I’m a little umcofortable how to ‘comment’ because I feel that so many people are here only to kiss ass, but I want you to know that I’ve been following you and you bring so much light and peace and I always looking forward to your next post/experience. Thank you for making this platform a place where we can come and feel good. 🙏🏻 You’re trully special!

Thank you @naturald! It is my goal to share light, love, truth, and peace not only on the blockchain but everywhere I go in life, and I am very grateful to hear you feel it and appreciate it!
Honestly I'm a much better person because I learned from @quinneaker, @gardenofeden, and @everlove. The are remarkably people, and I try to pay forward the many blessings they have shared with me!

greetings friends steemit ... follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52