You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THANK YOU FOR BEING @quinneaker - You're a Real Life Superhero!!!

in #thankyouforbeing7 years ago

@saramiller I’ll be honest with you and sometimes I’m a little umcofortable how to ‘comment’ because I feel that so many people are here only to kiss ass, but I want you to know that I’ve been following you and you bring so much light and peace and I always looking forward to your next post/experience. Thank you for making this platform a place where we can come and feel good. 🙏🏻 You’re trully special!

Sort:  

Thank you @naturald! It is my goal to share light, love, truth, and peace not only on the blockchain but everywhere I go in life, and I am very grateful to hear you feel it and appreciate it!
Honestly I'm a much better person because I learned from @quinneaker, @gardenofeden, and @everlove. The are remarkably people, and I try to pay forward the many blessings they have shared with me!