You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Play the "THANK YOU FOR BEING" GAME!!

in #thankyouforbeing7 years ago

I had to wait a bit to play but I think it was worth it- today my #thankyouforbeing is a very special BIRTHDAY edition... ;)

Copy of Copy of steemit covers (3).png

https://steemit.com/thankyouforbeing/@dayleeo/dear-teamhumble-today-on-your-birthday-thankyouforbeing

<3

Sort:  

This is sooooo adorable! I love love love this post and feeling all the magic that flows between you two. It's really refreshing to be connected with people who love so much! Thank you for sharing this post with me. I'm super grateful to witness your appreciation. Resteemed.

You know it's right when a #thankyouforbeing is SO easy to write- thank you for the prompt and a place to share the love! <3 (And thanks for that resteem!)

I can tell how easy that was to write. My pleasure---I'm always grateful to share the love around! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65