You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 year ~ 282 Followers ~ Steemit is AWESOME!

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Thanks very much @strongerbeings for your comment and would be happy to follow you now as you're the kind of person I appreciate on Steemit :) I look forward to checking out your posts.

I dropped gaming for ages as well! I've got a PS4 and Xbox gathering dust but really got back into Steam games lately. You have to be responsible but there's always a few minutes to chuck on a game and feel like a kid again :)

Thanks for the inspiration to continue making these game reviews. I love it so much I'd do it even if just 1 person reads them. I put a lot of effort into it so if you do enjoy them, check out my new review and if you would like to Resteem I would appreciate the share :)

Killing Floor 2 review

Sort:  

Definitely will mate. You do a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10