MONETIZED ON YOUTUBE? - ONLY BECAUSE OF YOU! THANKS EVERYONE!

in #thankyou6 years ago

43 cents in a single day!!!


Honestly, I only started a YouTube channel to share videos on my steemit posts. However, since then, I've created quite a volume of videos on YouTube and met a lot of great people. While I've had lots of view time, it wasn't until recently that I reached the 1000 subscribers necessary to be reviewed for monetization. About half of my subs came from just one video, my "How to Accurately Identify a Water Moccasin" video:

Many other subs have some in from a variety of areas, including a lot of homesteaders and steemit fans too. I just wanted to take a moment to thank all of you for everything. I thank you for the support, encouragement, advice, and interaction.

THANK YOU EVERYONE VIDEO

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-my-life-still-requiring-a-lot-of-effort-even-though-youtube-monetized-me

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Join The @ghscollective On Discord: https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

Sort:  

Your welcome.

THANK YOU!

Congrats and Enjoy!...:)...

Will do , thanks!

Lekka bruv and nice job there. I used to post to dlive and dtube but sadly with all their drama upload issues etc do not do to either any longer back to youtube it is. 43c today $43 tomorrow nice one. Cheer$;)

Thanks for that, and for celebrating with me!

My goal is to get monetized I’m currently at 404 subs

proof-of-my-life-still-requiring-a-lot-of-effort-even-though-youtube-monetized-me

One day, the form your efforts take may change thanks to Youtube & Steemit, but it seems like effort in one form or another is necessary to achieve worthwhile stuff no matter what.

I hear that! Plus, I still need something to do! Thanks for being there (here) @jacobtothe!

Congratulations! YouTube has made it a lot tougher, but I'm glad you made it to monetization!

It was certainly much easier to make my first 43 cents on steemit!

Great stuff @papa-pepper hope it becomes a reliable revenue stream to help with your home steading costs 👍 keep up the great work

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, every little bit helps! Thanks for stopping by to encourage me!

Oh i am so happy to hear this! You have a fabulous collection of videos there now - so how about DTube ? Surely even more to be made there.. was wondering why you are not there ? ❤️🍀🦋🌈🌴

This is cool.

Learnt something from the video, you can have a Snake be Venomous without being poisonous?

How did you learn to handle Snakes that way?

I will love to have the first snake that bit you since it's not venomous.

43cents is cool to start with. CONGRATULATIONS.

I learned to handle snakes by handling them, nothing more spectacular than that. You've just got to know which ones are "safe." Thanks man.

Lol, more like "Practice makes Perfect".

That's interesting.

Keep up your nice Hustles

Posted using Partiko Android

There is going to be a few videos on "How I Made....." to use that stack of wood in your proof photo.
well done,
Merry Christmas to all the Pepper, big and little.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40