250 Followers! (Giving away SBD and whale votes!)

in #thankyou7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Hi everyone!

I want to say thanks for following me! I hope my posts have been a blessing and will continue to bless you. 250 is a milestone, isn't it? So I'd like to try to do something fun.


I'll give away 25 SBD by giving 5 random people who COMMENT on this post 5 SBD each.


I'll also give some @randowhale upvotes to some posts that deserve it. Share links with me in the comments to posts you think should get an upvote and I'll pick some favourites to show some appreciation to.


Also, just for fun, whatever SBD this post ends up earning will be distributed to everyone who upvotes and comments.


I'll do a follow up post with the results later on.

Once again, THANK YOU guys, I can't wait to read your comments! I love you all in the Lord and God bless you all.

Sort:  

ms-TjDNBW.gif

also I'm trying to get some love on my 10 year anniversary post - i entered in a contest and need some up votes - check it here if you want https://steemit.com/marriage/@breakthrough/only-get-to-do-this-once

and thanks for your generosity!

What a beautiful post! Have yourself an upvote + a randowhale vote from me. Congrats to you and your wife, and I pray God bless and protect you and your beautiful family. :)

Congrats @mineisjesus on reaching 250 milestone. Keep steeming, I'm also on your footsteps.

Hey thanks, and same to you. :)

Well here is to trying to get a whale vote. I wish you luck on your journey and may it continue until 2500 followers.

https://steemit.com/redfish/@bearbear613/being-a-minnow-is-like-never-ending-puberty

You got the first whale vote :)

now if people would just read properly!!

Achieving that is a continual challenge

Congratulations on you first 250. May the words you write and your presence in this community bring glory to God.


SDG

Thank you, SighMan! That's my prayer. God bless you!

Hey sister your posts are all always a blessing to all here. God is good b blessed.

Thank you so much, wilx, yours are too! God bless you :)

Well done, keep on steeming.

Thank you, @rynow! God bless you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70