Miracle has just come to me. Thank you @newhope!

in #thankyou6 years ago (edited)

As I said in previous post that I sent all STEEM I had for @newhope by mistake. It was over 550 STEEM. Such a huge amount with me. I admit that I cried all that night. :))


He is a generous whale, who always goes around and votes for people including me. He has ever posted anything, or replied anyone. There are ton of msg people send him everyday. I did not know how to connect with him to get back STEEM. I knew for sure he would give me back if he knows about my mistake. I kept sending him msg and crossed my fingers in hope that he might pay a bit attention in his wallet and see it.


But no. He kept upvoting me quite a few times but not respond my msg. I was out of patience, started feeling hopeless and almost gave up. I thought, yea, just let it go.
And today, after 16 days since I sent that amount of STEEM for him. He has just given me back. I couldnot believe in my eyes and wondered whether or not it is real. I dont know how to express my feeling right now. Just feel full of appreciation. I also sent him msg to say "thank you" as before. But this time. I am not drunk and make that mistake anymore.


In that time, even though I lost money, I was really happy to know there were a lot of people who really care me. I was really touched when I realized what they did to help me. I write this post to thank my friends who comforted and helped me a lot. @whynotdoit, @dang007, @khoa, @doctorcrypto, @fronttowardenemy, @derekcowan, @dewdrop, @sakhone... Thank you!


I learn a new lesson is:
Keep cherishing hope. Miracle will come when you least expect it.


thank-you.jpg


By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

That's so awesome @hanggggbeeee! I don't want to say that I knew it, but I had a lot of hope that you would get it back. This is great news!

I noticed that I wasn't following you for some reason :( I must have pressed something in eSteem or the mobile version of Steemit. Sorry! I'd never unfollow you on purpose :D

hey! I saw her mention you in this post and thought "I recognize you. You are a helpful person on steemit!"

Aww, thank you! My brother and I were in Hanoi and met @hanggggbeeee on the night after she accidentally sent all of her Steem. She didn't let it get her down and went on and lead the Hanoi Steemit Meetup that weekend.

I'm really glad that this situation got resolved so happily.

Haha. Dont worry. Never mind. Thank you a lot 😍😍

Yay!!!


I am so glad for you.
Faith in humanity restored. :)

Hahaa. That GIF is so cute. Make I imagine if you do like that 😂😂😂

You are lucky, many people are supporting you.😍

Yea. Including u. Thank you Pu 🤗🤗

You’re welcome,
you are also supporting me too

There are good people in the world, one more than you thought there was yesterday! I’m new to Steemit but I find this type of story to make me hopeful about the future success of the platform!

yea. thank you. ^^ hope u have great time with steemit like me

I'm glad you were able to get your money back. The guy is a really nice person too cause some people will have just pretended to not see your message .
It's good you still have hope to hold on to.

That's brilliant news!!! see @newhope for a reason ;)

thank you a lot for cheering me up in that time ^^

@whynotdoit, @dang007, @khoa, @doctorcryto, @fronttowardenemy, @derekcowan, @dewdrop, @sakhone...great people still exits there

yea. they are angels without wings. hahaaa

Chúc mừng chị nha ^^ tin vui nà

hahaa. vui sắp điên :)))))

Sanagt is definitely your story, a thing in a ceremony can be a reality as where the bouquet is crying or screaming, so you usually bring happy news in the daytime and give a gift to those around you

So happy to read this @hanggggbeeee. I love Steemit, it has so much positivity about it. None of the negativity that fills facebook and Twitter. Upvoted and well done @newhope, you are a credit to this community!

Thank you. I was so happy last night. No word to express my appreciation with him 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69