I got upvoting from @newhope and I sent 550 STEEM just to say “thank you”.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Recently, I received quite a few generous upvotes from @newhope. I realize you keep upvoting me so I think that is not coincedence but really kind and generous. I appreciate and want to send you 0.1 STEEM with a msg “thank you” to express my appreciation. That is manner, right? :))


But problem is I made a mistake when sending you msg after press “Balance” with 550 STEEM. What a big mistake. I think I’m really a good girl who knows how to express thankfulness. :)) I dont know if I should smile or cry when seeing my 550 STEEM moving from my wallet to your wallet. :))


I know that amount is just nothing with whale like you who having over than 200K SP. But it is not just my everything. That is double of my everything. Lol. I am waiting for your generosity and hope you can give it back to me. I think that is not coincedence when your name is @newhope, right? :))))


Thank you a lot!


From that mistake, you guys can learn my lesson:

  1. Do not use Steemit after you drank 😂😂😂
  2. Do not use phone when transfering
  3. Double check to make sure about everything before you send it.
  4. And dont be hopeless because of your mistake. Just dont do it again. (Just kidding. Actually I really want to kill myself right now. lol)

Update: I dont know how to connect him. If he knows about my mistake, he will give back for sure. But problem is he doesnt even know about it. He doesnt write anything and has ever replied anyone. He just upvotes for people. A ton of msg of ppl send him everyday. So he may not even check wallet. That was totally my mistake. I write this post just for a purpose that if he visit my blog again then he can see it.


2B1411B5-A8EF-4A11-9D33-EA22FB7EE669.jpeg

By: @hanggggbeeee

Sort:  

newhope doesn't post any thing other than comments.

Lets hope you get it back.

Yea. That is problem. He may not even know about my mistake. But i dont know how to connect him. My msg is overwhelmed by a ton of msg people send him everyday

I'm sure it will all work out for you :)
Just keep posting!

I really hope that. :)

Thanks @newhope for your help on steemit

he votes for a lot of people including me with generous upvotes. :))

Let just hope he send it back.

If u were him. Will u do that? :))

Haizzz. does he still not answer you?😢

That sucks sorry, I hope @newhope cuts you a break. Good Luck

Thank you. Hope @newhope will not let me feel hopeless. 😞😞😞

you shoulda sent it to me haha. good luck getting it back :)

Huhu. I am gradually feelling hopeless

muy hermosa :)

From the name, you have hope.

Yea. Thank for your comforting :)

Hope they send back to Hang. That is a lesson :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30