You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miracle has just come to me. Thank you @newhope!

in #thankyou7 years ago

That's so awesome @hanggggbeeee! I don't want to say that I knew it, but I had a lot of hope that you would get it back. This is great news!

I noticed that I wasn't following you for some reason :( I must have pressed something in eSteem or the mobile version of Steemit. Sorry! I'd never unfollow you on purpose :D

Sort:  

hey! I saw her mention you in this post and thought "I recognize you. You are a helpful person on steemit!"

Aww, thank you! My brother and I were in Hanoi and met @hanggggbeeee on the night after she accidentally sent all of her Steem. She didn't let it get her down and went on and lead the Hanoi Steemit Meetup that weekend.

I'm really glad that this situation got resolved so happily.

Haha. Dont worry. Never mind. Thank you a lot 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30