Thanksgiving Challenge

in #thanksgivingchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Stand Up Straight & Smile (SSS).

Reflection turns back the clock so much you won't even have to have #ThrowbackThursday because you'll be thrown back by decades back to the golden good old days as you reflect through thanksgiving.

I Love People

People make me smile so much because people are reflections of ultimate, eternal, universal, creativity, agape, passion, purpose, love, and life. I love people so much for so many reasons. My name is Joe. Here are som Joe Biden videos below. My name is Joe too.

@Cernovich

I love that he is able to remind me of things I need to know. He encourage us to take action if we want to make a difference. Stay positive. Family First Values are key in life for so many reasons. Guerrilla Mindset transforms us so much. Eat better. Eat from your own gardens. I have gardens.
http://Cernovich.com

@Stefan.Molyneux

I love how he is able to give people logic, reason, & evidence. I love how he says, "That's not an argument." That is one of his Catch Phrases. I love watching his videos as he talks about history, statistics, facts, politics, religion, psychology.

2015 JOEY AND GIRLS AT THE PARK.png


Thanksgiving Challenge

2018-04-05 Thursday 10:26 PM LMS: Thanksgiving 01
Published at 10:50 PM
2015-01-xx 23/9 Q1 HCM JA APX - JA
Email: [email protected]

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

Riley Noland became a woman. She is a very good singer as of 2018 or so as she i about 18 or 19 or maybe 20 years old right now in 2018. I knew her back when she was a little girl, maybe 8 years old, back in 2007 and 2008 when I worked for Salvation Army in Revolution Hawaii. She became a woman. Noticed that today. Saw her singing in a video today as I was putting together a Flashback Thursday post on the RevHI 2010 reunion focused on Hawaii. I am starting to feel old. But also am happy too. She has a great father and mother and family. And I have a lot of respect for those people. To the Noland family, I say good job. Keep up the good work.

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)













































Sort:  

Interesting post, but for my brain it's to much to see all! With this material you can make more than one nice post :-D
I follow you :-)))

Haha, yes, true, thanks, totally, so much, my brain is going to blow up, the Pinky and the Brain, haha, one is a genius, the other insane, or was the insane one the smart one? Good question and was watching a Film Theory video about that on YouTube about a year ago and loved it. Thanks for coming by. You make me even more thankful.

Hy, Joey!

Smile and be happy every day ;)
Cheers.

How are you? Good to see you.

Hello, come and see my today post about Russia

I will do that.

I got to play guitar more and share that.

Hello friend can you upvote and follow me

Love your photo. Nice glasses.

I read your post nice post i like it and i follow you and upbot you plz back to upbot and follow me

Such a good videos! thanks for sharing that info. Btw have u ever checked Mark Passio?

Please tell me about Mark Passio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88