Thanksgiving Challenge (Day 7)

Hello Steemians,

So, I am on my final day of this Thanksgiving Challenge and I admit that this is some fun to thank our friends/relatives at the same time have someone tagged to know about their thanksgiving reasons and persons.

Now let's see rules first one last time on this:

  • Mention about 3 persons/things you are thankful of
  • Nominate 3 persons about whom you want to know what they are thankful to
  • This is a seven day challenge as per initiator of this challenge

pexels-photo-883466.jpeg
Source

And now, let's see who and all my my gratitude today.

  1. I would like to take this opportunity to thank god for everything whether it's my birth, me as a person or about all the activities I have done I know it's all due to the consent of god.

  2. I would like to thank my friends and relatives who are all part of my journey of life so far.

  3. Lastly, I thank all my Steemian friends who directly or indirectly helped me to become what I am today, you all deserve a round of applause for doing whatever you have done to me. Thank you all :)

I am happy that this blog gives me an opportunity to thank everyone in general including god, my friends and relatives and even my Steemian friends.

"The best kind of friends are those that enter your life, and help you to see a blue sky where before there was a cloudy sky. They are the ones that have so much faith in you that you start having faith in yourself. These are the friends we should be grateful for." - Some anonymous person

Let's see my nominations today. I would like to nominate @hr1, @honolulu and @amariespeaks.

Thanks everyone including my nominator, all my nominees and people who read these blogs, I hope you had some wonderful moments as you came across this series of blogs. Good day to all.

Sort:  

You also deserve a round of applause. It is so good to read your posts and share with you. Have a fantastic day!

Thank you, it's like give and take. I am happy that you have a liking for my posts and like-wise, I always enjoy reading your posts about nature, the climate there.

I will be posting more often now. Spring has not arrived but the animals are getting ready for spring. In a few weeks we will have baby goats and the gardening indoors is beginning to take shape. So these will be some nice posts to do. Thanks so much! Have an awesome day.

I am thankful for the experiences at my old job. It was such a horrible experience that it gave me the courage to quite and try to make a living on the internet and not rely on a company.
Second, I am thankful for my wife who has accepted me for the person that I am.
Third, I have to thank the universe for this crazy thing we call life.

Great to know that that you are leading an independent life without depending on a company.
Yes, it may be a struggle initially, but once you overcome that, you will be the winner.
Nice to know about your bonding with your wife.

Good day my friend :)

People who liked this post also liked:

Preparing the Soil of the Soul for Progress | Merlin Vlog 24 by @defango

Is YouTube Responsible? by @geekpowered

I asked for gastric bypass surgery. by @kubbyelizabeth

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.23$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83