You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing A New Contest: Thankful Acts Of Kindess Co-Sponsored By @natureofbeing & @rebeccaryan

I'm so glad to see this again! I don't have to explain to you that I'm a little worn out on contest's right now for obvious reasons lol. But I think I can handle this one and would love to participate in this in some way. I'm sure there is some story that I haven't told you that I can dig up from somewhere. And if I can't think of a recent one, then that will give me the initiative to go out and create a new story for a lucky person or family, eh? And it's very generous of both of you to offer a prize just for submitting these kinds of stories.

I like the idea with adding the picture!

Sort:  

yes please another from you :-))))

Yay!! will give it a read, thanks for being the first participant @bluelightbandit!

Yeah, nice and easy with this one @bluelightbandit. Unfortunately the timing isn't so wonderful for you, but if you can put something together we'd love to read an entry from you. :)

Mission accomplished. 😇

Thank you! You are the first recorded entry. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52