๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ ITS TGIF ! YIPPEE HAPPY FRIDAY STEEMIANS ! AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIT !๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰steemCreated with Sketch.

in #tgif โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ THANK GOODNESS ITS FRIDAY ! SHOW ME YOUR HAPPY DANCE ! And HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY STEEMIT !! Time to celebrate and very much so looking forward to a great spring time weekend YIPPEE ! Ive had a great week here on steemit and I just posted my blog 3 hrs ago on now having 600 awesome followers ! That alone is reason to celebrate Haha ! Heres a link of THANKS to all of you ! https://steemit.com/steemit/@karenmckersie/wowzza-600-followers-lets-party-my-600th-follower-is
I couldnt have done it without you , thanks also for all the awesome support over 8 months , its been a blast and im looking forward to many more months and Fridays to come , reading all your awesome posts and comments !

LET ME SEE YOUR HAPPY DANCE !!
tumblr_lqfn0qdzu51qggw68o5_400.gif
www.buzzfeed.com

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰ Have a great weekend everyone ! Stay positive , engaged on steemit , POWER UP and never stop steeming on , all the way to the moon and back if we continue to upvote, curate , and coment on each others post we can go very far on steemit together , and all succeed as one big happy family ! Yippee ! Steem on ! ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰

photo_1490330465273.jpg

โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดTHIS POST IS 100%STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT !โคด๐Ÿ†™โคดHAPPY FRIDAY !! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€

2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ Thanks for my Banner @son-of-satire ! ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ
bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort: ย 

Happy Birthday Steemit! Maybe you will give Steemit a flower from your birthday bouquet, lol! Or at least hold one up and tip it to Steemit. ; )

HAHA! I love Gru.
Happy dancing! And I have beer now so I may have to two-step. LOL

Haha ! Im glad you liked it thanks @merej99 ! Enjoy steemits birthday and have a beer for me !! Yippie !๐Ÿบ๐Ÿป๐Ÿบ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰

Cheers!! Now this is super important: Go to this post and leave a comment for our missing in action comrade @nonameslefttouse...I want that comment section filled, LOL https://steemit.com/nonameslefttouse/@dreemit/happy-birthday-steemit-but-where-the-usd-is-nonameslefttouse

Thanks ! Just wakeing up , will do ! Steem on !๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‘

Not only that is Friday, but is also Steemit day! 1 year! Congratulations for your awesome 600 followers! Great happy post!Cheers @karenmckersie!

Oooh Thats right ! I totally forgot and should have put something in my post about it ! Thanks for reminding me @the-future ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ

You're welcome, Karen! Your post is really positive and energic!

Im trying to be more positive this spring plus its steemits birthday on TGIF ! Its awesome , there should be no flagging allowed on steemits birthday ! Haha ! We can hope anyways ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚

I had to edit it in ! Omg ! Thanks again !๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™

You have enough time to edit it! :D

I all ready did ! Just a quick add in ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’™

Thanks ! I will sleep better now ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ’ค

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98