Steemit Experimental Plan 〜 I will test the steemit posting ! 〜

in #test6 years ago (edited)

180504 steemit 投稿用 (1).jpg

Hello!

Today, I would like to talk about experiments with steemit!
That experiment is "It is possible to enter a trend using Bot?" !

For overseas, it is common practice to increase the amount of remuneration using Bot!
And, to get into the trend, a reward of 100 $ around becomes necessary! !

I think whether there are many people who knows this!
However, in fact, what conditions are right, it is not well understood what the trend is in! !

From such a background, "I thought it would be better if you tried it on your own and try it out!"
So, I thought to do experiments this time! !

Well, the flow of the experiment, I am planning as follows! !

· The experiment period is one week from August 3 to August 9
· Bot uses AppreciatoR ( @appreciator )
· I will send 100 STEEM to AppreciatoR per post.
· In some cases, the above mentioned sending amount may be changed in the middle
· AppreciatoR will calculate "amount of upvote / amount sent to AppreciatoR" when upvote is done
· Confirm whether the trend is entered for the 5 tags attached to the post
· We will also take the data on the trend of "the number of posting upvote, the number of followers, etc."
· During the experiment, at the end of the submission, mention the notice "I will be in experiment using Bot"
· Posts that are prohibited from using bot by rules like tasteem are excluded from the experiment
· After collecting data for one week, analyze the numerical value and post the report to steemit at a later date

I think there is a pros and cons about the experiment of this time.

However, through this experiment, I would like to share information with many steemian people!
In addition, there is a feeling that I want you to think about steemit’s strategy! !

Also, I did buy more of STEEM in doing this experiment!
Regarding purchase increase, I made debts from my wife, who was the second time.

And in this experiment, there is one big risk!
It may not be upvoted even if you send STEEM to AppreciatoR! !

Of course, it is low as a possibility, but it is not zero!
Indeed, if upvote was not done, I think that it probably will be depressed.

However, even with that risk, I will try this experiment!
it would be greatly appreciated if you could watch over me! !


In this post, I am doing upvote by Bot.
It will be an experiment of posting steemit for a limited time only.
Thank you so much for your understanding.


こんにちは!

今日は、steemitでの実験について、お話したいと思います!
その実験とは「Botを使って、トレンド入りすることは可能かどうか?」という内容です!!

アメリカなどの海外では、Botを使って報酬額を増やすことは、一般的に行われています!
そして、トレンド入りするには、100$クラスの報酬が、必要になってきます!!

このことは、ご存知の方も、多いかと思います!
しかし、実際のところ、どんな条件が揃えば、トレンド入りするかは、よく分からない現状です!!

そのような背景から「それだったら、自分で実際にやってみて調べてみれば良い!」と考えました!
そこで、今回、実験を行おうと思い立ったのです!!

さて、実験の流れですが、以下のように計画をしています!!

・実験期間は、8月3日から8月9日までの、1週間とします
・Botは、AppreciatoR ( @appreciator )を使用します
・1回の投稿あたり、100STEEMを、AppreciatoRに送付します
・場合によっては、上記の送付額は、途中で変更になる可能性があります
・AppreciatoRより、upvoteがされたら「upvoteの額 / AppreciatoRへ送付した額」の算出を行います
・投稿に付けている5つのタグについて、トレンド入りしているかを確認します
・また「投稿のupvoteの数、フォロワーの人数など」の推移も、データを取っていきます
・実験中は、投稿の最後に「Botを使った実験中になります」という注意書きを記載します
・tasteemのような、ルールでBotの使用が禁止されている投稿は、実験の対象外とします
・1週間分のデータが集まったら、数値の分析を行い、後日レポートを、steemitに投稿します

今回の実験については、賛否両論があると思います。

しかし、今回の実験を通して、多くのsteemianの皆さんに、情報を共有したいと思っています!
また、steemitの攻略について、考えるきっかけになってもらいたい、という想いがあります!!

それと、今回の実験を行うにあたり、STEEMの買い増しを行いました!
買い増しについては、2回目となる、妻からの借金をしました。

そして、今回の実験で、大きいリスクが一つあります!
それは、AppreciatoRに、STEEMを送付しても、upvoteされない可能性もあり得るのです!!

勿論、可能性としては低いのですが、ゼロではありません!
本当に、upvoteがされなかったら、多分、落ち込むと思います。

しかし、そのリスクを背負ってでも、今回の実験はやってみようと思います!
暖かい目で、見守っていただけますと幸いです!!


この投稿では、Botによる、upvoteを行っています。
期間限定での、steemitの投稿の実験になります。
ご承知のほど、よろしくお願いいたします。


Sort:  

tell me anyone, which language he write second article???

haha japanese

wow! what a nice idea!

借金を背負っての実験、どうかvoteされますように🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

この1週間は、緊張の日々になりそうですw

As far as I know the max suggested bid is about 30 SBD!!!
But you managed to send three times this amount...

get free btc cloud mining without invest...install telegram and click:http://t.me/Bitcoin_Cloud_Mining_bot?start=663637864

Hey guys! Cool post, check mine. :)
800_how-to-store-cryptocurrencies.jpg

A great post😀😀

Bro all the best for your experiment , you borrowed from it wife so I am sure it will be success , because they support you in everything whether good or bad , she will be happy even if you fail or successful so don’t worry bro experiment will be successful

Thank you for your comment!
Although there is a possibility of failing, I will do my best for the development of steemit! !

奥さま… 素敵すぎる(´•ω•̥`)

頭が上がりませんね。

@tipu upvote this post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43