Sort:  

@abdullar add "spam" in the tag. I will try to have the flag removed. The spam tag is only so that your post doesn't show in people's feed. Not using this tag was the reason why you got down voted I think.

I have to admit I done test myself and have seen other test test too.
I didn't know about having to include "spam".
Certainly, none of @abdullar post I've seen so far is spam.
I just look at this: https://steemit.com/created/test
There are other test post which didn't include “spam" but is not flagged. So, I'm puzzled too.
Maybe, we can change things to have test post hidden automatically.
I also think that downvote should require some entry of the reason so the author knows what's wrong.

Thanks for your concern to both of you. I wanted to know more on the situation and maybe chang it depending on my new knowledge. I'm confident this flag will be removed. I know Dan has been notified of the situation. I'll keep and eye on the resolution of this story.

I know the #spam thing isn't a widely known thing.

You're welcome. :-) I had one of my comment flagged some months ago.
It was quite depressing.
It's good to be able to share the thoughts here to improve things.

Yes, it is.
The praise makes the whale dance.
However, down voting causes someone deep despair.

@teamsteem
The Tag is Test , what else is wrong there?
A downvoted from @dan , cmon guys you can do better than that!!!

I don't really understand @dantheman flag without any comment but I'm pretty sure it has to do with the fact that the #tag used should be #spam. Also, @bullionstackers, I'm trying to fix the situation, why are you incorporating me in the decision @dantheman has taken?

@teamsteem
The Tag Test is understood as the Tag Spam . Even I follow @abdullar post. I don't Upvote this kind of post. Do people normally read HERE? I guess NOT!!!
Many people will use the Tag TEST rather than SPAM. Because it is not a SPAM.
This sort of post should be LEAVE AS IT IS.
Downvote this sort of post is Totally Wrong!!!
It cause the Author's their Reputation Down.
I totally disagree. How do Author's going to a Test post then? and getting a downvote instead!!! Maybe you guys should come up with something instead.
So there will be Two Tags - TEST & SPAM ?
Don't worry, I am watching everyone as I go.
Because sometimes there is a Disagreement, people tend to PRESS that BUTTON.
What a CHAOS!!!
Also Downvote without a comment left is simply too easy.
Also @dan never respond or is he simply ignorance?
I wrote a few messages for him, he still hasn't responded.
Anything comes and chat at the SteemitAbuse chat-room. I will be there most night and days.

thanks for your monitoring and opinion.
as per @teamsteem's advice i added "spam" tag in tag list.
i'm also agree with your opinion.
simply downvoting, without comment is not the correct way.

thanks for your advice.
i added spam tag.
i want to remove the downvote from @dantheman, if possible.

@teamsteem, @dan, @dantheman, @bullionstackers
i did test post to check the bot voting.
with the @dantheman's downvoting, my reputation has reduced.
ㅜ.ㅜ
i agree below @bullionstackers opinion.
"I totally disagree. How do Author's going to a Test post then? and getting a downvote instead!!! Maybe you guys should come up with something instead."

Glad to know you're working with some bot.

I can only talk for myself but I'd be very surprised if the flag wasn't removed. I contacted someone of Steemit inc who message me back saying Dan as been contacted about it. So my guess is this might just be a matter of time.

I'm sorry for the situation that this incurs you right now. Like I said I will be watching the resolution of this situation. If there's anything I can do to help you just let me know @abdullar! I love helping.

Thanks your kind corporation.
This kind of issue is not only for me.
There should be something improvement.
Some general notice or guidance for every steemian.

still the flag wasn't removed.
could you please contact steemit inc once again.
thanks..^^

I did. Contact me on the chat if you want more information.

https://steemit.chat/direct/teamsteem

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01