Terracore - Let us upgrade every single stat from the base today

in #terracore2 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another terracore blog. Today I upgraded everything in terracore game to upgrade my base to next level.

It's been three days with penalties now so I decided to upgrade my terracore base to get rid of them and also achieve the new base for myself.

As usual I share my old stats with you all below.

This time I have decided to upgrade every stat from my base and so I started with stash size and favor of my base.

Both of them are now at 2000 value each and I used 200 scraps each to get those values for my base.

For a very long time I didn't touched my Engineering but today was the day to do so and so I went on with one upgrade on engineering as well.

Also the remaining two stats that are damage and defense were upgraded by a single level each and now my new stats and base can be seen below.

Now as I was with my new stat, I decided to test my damage alongside stash size and favor as they are also the factors that impact an attack.

So I attacked 5 people at one go and I was sadly not so satisfied at all with the results obtained as they were below average for me.

Have a look at the screenshot below taken from my base.

167 is total scraps I earned here and in general I am able to earn 150 scraps per claim easily so that is why I was not so happy with this result.

Maybe using them all at once is not a good idea, I will test this one more time and share the results again to understand if it's useful.


So that was all about the stuff I did in the terracore game today to get my new base with all the stats upgraded together.

Source

I want to improve my gameplay with each day I play this game so feel free to share your suggestions that I can follow to further improve my overall gameplay. looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockchain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying few dollars in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

I also play Golem Overlord that you can join using the link shared below.

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading this blog and staying with me till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69