Terracore - Best vs Worst attack

in #terracore9 months ago

Hi everyone,
It's me again with another terracore blog for all of you. It is my participation post for the contest being held at FREECOMPLIMENTS community.

To know about the contest you can clink on the link below :

Terracore, Best vs Worst - Contest No.2 | 70 Scraps in Prize Pool


Screenshot 2023-08-25 203644.png

So in the contest we need to use eight attacks and then share about the average of the best vs worst attack.

This contest reminds me of the one going on in HH community and i would like to ask if we can use the same attack example for this contest or not.

I am using the new attacks for this contest but in case this contest continues in future i would like to get the answer to my above question.

So here are the eigth consecutive attacks done by me to participate in this contest.

Screenshot 2023-08-22 094300.png

My best vs worst attack ratio is :

(99.66+15.40)/2 = 57.53%

I hope the mathematical part is correct and theirfore my win ratio is 57.53%.

I am playing terracore for more than two months now and seeing these contest motivates me to continue with the game once again.

I invite @balvinder294 and @rkploy786 to come and participate in this contest as they too play this game very well.


So that was all about my participation for the contest being organised on freecompliments community.

Anyways, feel free to share your suggestions that i can follow to further improve my overall gameplay in games i play in hive blockchain.

I play golem overlord and terracore as well so i am looking forward to the suggestions from pro players in the game.

If you want to join this wonderful game build on hive blockcahain then you can use my referral link shared below and join the game by paying $10 in hive tokens.

Join Terracore

Join Golem Overlord

That's all for this blog, Thank you everyone for reading till the end.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hey! Great to see your dedication to Terracore.
Your analysis of attack ratios is impressive. My compliments and good luck for the contest.🤞😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74