You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simpsons Crypto Prediction from Springfield: TenX & Segwit

in #tenx7 years ago (edited)

Thanks. I don't think anything going on in the cryptos right now is a "coincidence." My personal belief is as I describe in my comments here. The whole crypto space has developed and been guided from the beginning as an enabler for UN Agenda 2030. This is essentially the elitist formulation of the New World Order technocratic "utopia" they've envisioned for a long time. You can read more about that here and here.

Sort:  

I believe in this agenda and has been wary from UN Agenda 2020. 2030 is so much more involving and worse. IMHO, they have hacked Bitcoin using segwit.

Yep, I've read about Segwit as well. My question is how they intend to use the new security hole that's been placed there.

I don't know if you've read this yet, but it's a really good post on the issues with Segwit. I think you'll find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22