Ten fact one lie challenge: Answers (Part 2) 十真一假游戏: 答案篇(下)

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

1-bfr09s3_8GfKoA22KvqPug.jpeg

Image source

Questions post can be found here 问题篇

First part of the answers答案篇(上)

Let’s Continue! 我们继续!


I was once in a fight with someone taller than I was, and I kicked him in the face

I did have a fight with someone, but in a “controlled” environment. It was a regional Taekwondo tournament, and I entered the sparring tournament, which is essentially fighting with another martial artist. The guy was taller than I am (since I am fatter so we are still in the same weight group), and I was losing bad. I did manage to do a high kick which landed on in face just above his chin, which I guess scored me a point. I ended up losing the match but is was the longest four minutes of my life – by the end I was so short of breath from the moving around that my lips was turning slightly blue.

Answer: TRUE

我曾经跟人格斗还一脚踢到他脸上

我还真的跟别人格斗过。我读博时曾经玩过跆拳道,参加了新西兰南岛的区赛。其中一个比赛项目就是格斗,不过在多名裁判的监控下基本是点到即止。我虽然在最轻的重量级,可是矮胖型的我还是被安排了个比我高瘦的对手。虽然输得挺惨,可是还是踢了他几脚,其中一个高勾腿踢中了他的脸。没什么力度,可是还是拿了分。这是我一辈子最长的四分钟,因为每分每秒身体都要在动。比赛后我都有点缺氧,嘴唇发紫了。

答案:真话


IMG20180425152728.jpg


I once slept in the same room with a few hundred other people

I have recently written a post about a Marae at the Tepapa Museum. A real Marae, which is a large meeting hall (therefore a single room of course) is much bigger and can hosts hundred of people. When I was in Year 12 at high school, we had a excursion to an Marae in Rotorua, and for the night, every student who went on the trip, about 200 of us, as well as the class teachers, slept inside the Marae side-by-side in our sleeping bags. I wouldn’t call it magical but it surely was an interesting experience.

Answer: TRUE

我曾经和几百人一起睡在同一个房间里

我上星期发了关于在威灵顿国立博物馆的小型毛里族堂Marae的帖子。真正的Marae很大,是一个可以容立几百人的大房间。我中六时学校安排了一次Marae 体验,当天晚上我们全班级两百多人加上教师一起拿着睡袋一排排的在Marae里过夜。还是一次挺特别的体验。

答案:真话


Y8nE87F57XMsPcLrZ7nNg7mcfTWTfEROmOARmgVwXVLCMO6klDgHfYo77jqvPVOVW2L0H585EBnWhJOAXaWhjCR4d9nl5Fa4NLMWRV7ipcjCTgVaUBMMt9uCuLd5e4VW.jpg
image source


I once took 16 shots of coffee in a day

I have always been a tea person, drinking large cups of milk tea before bed when I was in uni without any ill effect. It was only until recently that I started taking social coffees as a way to relieve the stressed situations happening at my place of work. We now go to coffee everyday, and I am hooked on coffee, more for the taste and the company though, as I don’t have coffees in the weekend and I don’t get withdrawals without it. So no, I did not take 16 shots of coffee in a day. It was actually my colleague who claimed that during his PhD, he had insomnia, but he has to work through the day so the only fix would be to keep himself awake using caffeine, which of course, made his insomnia worse. At his peak he took 16 shots of coffee a day to stay awake! He is partially waned off now though, only needing two coffees a day, and cannot sleep-in during weekends as he would get a headache if he doesn’t have his coffee by 9:30 am.

Answer: FALSE

我曾经一天喝了十六杯咖啡

我其实是比较喜欢喝奶茶的,大学时可以睡觉前冲一大杯奶茶,喝完还是照样睡觉。只是这两年来因为同事的影响下喜欢上咖啡。主要是有一段时间公司发生了些不顺心的事情,我们几个老铁为了逃避一下就开始天天出去喝咖啡,慢慢就成为习惯了。不过我只是喜欢咖啡的味道和喝咖啡时的轻松感觉,并没有上瘾。所以我从来没喝过十六杯咖啡。这是我同事的故事。他大学时有段时间晚上失眠,白天就累得想睡。可是又有很多作业论文要白天做,于是就开始喝咖啡提神。可想而知,晩上失眠更严重了。就这样的恶性循环,高峰时期一天会喝十六杯咖啡!不过他现在好多了,一天只需要两杯。不过他周末不能睡懒觉,因为如果早上九点半前不喝咖啡就会头痛。

答案:假话


I am working with @bobdos on a steemit gaming project

Yes, I am working with @bobdos, who is a good friend in real life, on a steemit gaming project. For more details, stay tuned!

Answer: TRUE

我和@bobdos正在搞一个steemit上的游戏项目

@bobdos是我的好友。我们的确是在做一个steemit上的游戏项目。至于是什么项目,我就先卖个关子。临近上线时会告诉大家。

答案:真话


I fell asleep at a cinema when I was watching Matrix the Reloaded

Matrix Reloaded came out when we were in final year uni, and after an all-nighter for a project deadline, me and J decided to go and see a movie with some friends to relax. Now I am not saying Matrix Reloaded is not good (although I have never re-watched it), but I was just too tired, and with the cinema perfectly pitch-black surroundings and the comfortable seats, I was inevitable lured into sleep by the Architect’s Monologue.
#Answer: TRUE

我在电影院里看黑客帝国2看到睡着了

黑客帝国2上映的时候是我大四那年。记得那时刚刚通宵赶完了作业,我和J 一起和朋友去看电影轻松一下。我也不记得黑客帝国2好不好看了。只记得暗暗的电影院,软软的坐椅,暖暖的空调。疲惫的我在创造者Architect 和Neo的对话下很快就睡着了。

答案:真话


1_vwMhcV6RZzl-Pf1sP4kR0w.jpeg


Thank you for participation and I hope you enjoy reading all these little funny stories about me. As for the price, here is the final tally for each of the guesses 谢谢大家的参与,希望你们喜欢这些小故事。以下是各位猜的答案:

3 - @meixia, @perlia
4 - @itchyfeetdonica
5 - @choogirl
7- @intmilanmilano, @winniex
8 - @vandadream, @wilhb81, @alexandraioana26, @catwomanteresa, @learn-er
9 - @travelgirl, @dancingapple
11 - @nostalgic1212

So the people who guessed the correct answer, #9, was @travelgirl and @dancingapple. They have an equal share of the price money 5 SBD, so each of them will receive 2.5 SBD
所以 @travelgirl@dancingapple 答对了。他们平分5 SBD奖金,每人 2.5 SBD。


Like this post? Please follow @stabilowl, upvote and resteem!

请关注,点赞,转发! @stabilowl 谢谢大家的支持

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-29) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-29) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

Thank you very much!

果然我還是沒有一次猜對,哼!

我也從來沒有猜對

yay!!!! i knew it!!! hahahahaha

btw, sleeping in the same room for camp .... we had similar but maybe 20 people in a room but still in the same hall type thing. great memories

Haha Congrats in winning! I think 20 people, if you know them well, could be fun if they don't snore that is. But when the hall is that big, it isn't really that exciting. you only chat with your friend next to you anyway

By the way, I can make it to the meet-up this coming weekend. You will be going right? Hope to see you there!

Yah I am ok to go this Saturday actually but won’t stay for long. Will you be there on time or go there a bit later?

I will be there on time

我看黑客帝國1時也睡著了......

點解?黑客帝國1系最好睇個集!又冇人系度念經

當年年紀很小,看不懂XD

故事听完了 很有意思 拍拍衣服 拿起我的小板凳走了~

你的青蛙小板凳好可爱,哪里买哒

宜家十块钱三张😆

我自己画的呀 哈哈 下次来猜我的你也可以自己画张凳子带着 😁

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

猜錯了👈🏻👈🏻😌😌

無所謂啦,當聽故仔😊

这里还有一个一次都没有猜对的(´▽`)

我也是...话说没有人发现我放了自己的照片吗?

哈哈哈哈哈哈,我懂你的感觉!之前有一次我po了自己的照片,但是大家都以为是网路上down下来的😂

我记得,我一开始就知道是你。之后你怎么把照片删了呐?

哈哈,毕竟是区块链嘛,怕以后删不掉呀

咔咔咔,又猜错了 XD 恭喜猜对的两位才女 :D

@stabilowl 喜欢喝奶茶的你,马来西亚的奶茶可能会令你有所惊喜喔 :)

我知道马来西亚鼎鼎大名的Teh Tarik,这边马来西亚餐馆也有,不过我猜不太正宗。其待有机会去大马玩。想吃Har Mee

嗯,你说的“Har Mee”是“虾面”,这个槟城的比较正宗~

猜对了哈哈哈哈哈!

猜得好!为什么没有人讨论我的照片😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57