Ten fact one lie challenge: Questions 十真一假游戏: 问题篇

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)

1-bfr09s3_8GfKoA22KvqPug.jpeg
Image source

(中文请往下)

Yesterday, I have been nominated by the amazing @travelgirl to participate in this the Ten facts one lie challenge. Since I have seen a lot of friends have also been playing, I thought, why not!
Here are the rules (from @travelgirl post, which she copied from @prch)

  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
  • Use the tag tenfactsonelie as one of your five
  • Tag your friends to do their own!
  • A prize pool of 5BD will be shared amongst those who have it correct. You will also get my love and devotion.

Here we go:

  1. I bought my first DSLR from insurance money after I got robbed my someone with a gun

  2. I once chased a duck to its death by chasing it onto the road where it was hit by a car

  3. I have 6 less teeth than a normal person

  4. I have been to 18 countries

  5. I once shook hands with the Governor General of New Zealand

  6. My account name originated from a pen

  7. I was once in a fight with someone taller than I was, and I kicked him in the face

  8. I once slept in the same room with a few hundred other people

  9. I once took 16 shots of coffee in a day

  10. I am working with @bobdos on a steemit gaming project

  11. I fell asleep at a cinema when I was watching Matrix the Reloaded

So there you have it, come back in 7 days to find out the answers!

I would like to nominate: @alexandraioana26, @ryivhnn, @vishire@itchyfeetdonica



昨天被@travelgirl 大美女提名参加十真一假游戏。最近也看很多朋友们在玩,那我也玩一下吧。

"十真一假" 游戏规则如下(抄自三哥@xiaoshancun):

写出11项和自己有关的描述,其中10个是真的,1个是假的,请大家找出假的那一个。

我将提供5 SBD平均分配给答对的人!大家加油啊!

开始:

  1. 我第一个单反是因为我的傻瓜机被人拿着枪抢走了才去买的。

  2. 我试过不小心把一只鸭子赶到马路上然后眼睁睁看着它被车撞死

  3. 我比平常人少六只牙齿

  4. 我去过十八个国家

  5. 我曾经跟新西兰总督握过手

  6. 我的用户名来自一支笔

  7. 我曾经跟人格斗还一脚踢到他脸上

  8. 我曾经和几百人一起睡在同一个房间里

  9. 我曾经一天喝了十六杯咖啡

  10. 我和@bobdos正在搞一个steemit上的游戏项目

  11. 我在电影院里看黑客帝国2看到睡着了。

好好想啊!七天后揭晓!

我要点名: @nostalgic1212 , @wilhb81, @catwomanteresa, @victory622


Like this post? Please follow @stabilowl, upvote and resteem!

请关注,点赞,转发! @stabilowl 谢谢大家的支持

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Oh bloody hell. I can't do this one because I'm an atrocious liar XD

goatsig

Haha you can change it to 10 lies 1 fact if you want :)

That's even worse! XD

goatsig

May be you can at least take a guess ? :)

These are always really hard. But I'm going with 5. I have no reasoning for that.

Thanks for your participation @choogirl 😊

haha probably 9. I don't drink coffee lol

Can't believe you don't drink coffee! Thanks for participating @travelgirl!

I don't drink coffee either actually.

我猜是7...一脚踢脸上,想不出来是什么样的姿势,哈哈...

谢谢亲的参与!

我猜3,少五颗哈哈

谢谢参与,美霞!

8,不知道那里可以有几百人睡一起啊。

谢谢亲的参与!

第八是假的 :D

PS: 哇塞,我被点名了 XD 谢谢那么看得起我啊

@travelgirl 也点了你啊!

谢谢参与,Wilson!

嗯嗯,我先想下10真一假,过后再发帖 :)

不客气~

ha ha ha so funny thanks for good post @stabilowl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53