Ten facts one lie challenge - About me | 十真一假挑戰

in #tenfactsonelie6 years ago (edited)


Thank you for @traciyork to start this funny guessing game, and nominated by @tydebbie, @perlia, @aaronli, let us start now!

感謝 @traciyork 開始這個有趣的猜謎遊戲,以及謝謝被 @tydebbie, @perlia, @aaronli 提名,現在讓我們開始吧!


  1. I am a swimmer, represented to take part in many swimming completition at other countries when I was young!
    我是一名游泳運動員,在我年輕時代表參加許多其他國家的游泳比賽!

  2. I love coffee!
    我喜歡咖啡!

  3. I can play piano, violin and bass!
    我懂彈鋼琴、小提琴和低音結他!

  4. My language skills are very poor!
    我的語文能力非常差!

  5. I like to play all the water activities such as wakeboard, sailing, windsurfing and canoe!
    我喜歡玩滑水、帆船、滑浪風凡和獨木舟等所有水上活動!

  6. I visit Japan every year!
    我每年都會去日本!

  7. I visited European, West America, Australia and Indonesia with my family long long times ago!
    我很久以前和家人一起到過歐洲、美國西岸、澳洲及印尼!

  8. I used to smoke and I have completely quit now!
    我以前抽煙,現在已經完全戒掉了!

  9. I had a headache before, then go to the hospital for 10 days!
    我試過因為頭痛,然後去醫院住了10天!

  10. I worked in the government for several years!
    我在政府部門工作了好幾年!

  11. I like to go to bed early and get up early!
    我喜歡早睡早起!

Comment below with the number of the one you think is a lie. I will offer 3 SBD for who choose the correct answer. If more than one winner, the prize will be shared evenly!

這在留言欄填上你認為是謊言的號碼上,我會提供3個SBD給選中正確答案的參加者,如果有多一人勝出,獎品將被均勻分享!


Here are the rules: 這是規則:
  • Post 10 facts and 1 lie about yourself
    發布10條事實和1條關於你自己的謊言

  • Invite people to guess (one per person)
    邀請人們猜測(每人一個)

  • Offer a prize (SBD, an upvote, comment, or resteem, or your undying devotion)
    提供獎品(SBD、讚揚、評論或轉發,為您的不懈奉獻)

  • Wait until the post payout to reveal the correct answer
    等到這帖到期才能顯示正確的答案

  • Use the tag #tenfactsonelie as one of your five
    使用標籤#tenfactsonelie作為五個標籤中的其一

  • Tag your friends to do their own!
    標記你的朋友們!


Now I nominate the following steemians to join:

現在我提名以下參加者來一起玩:

@ace108, @moneybaby, @tinytaruen, @anariggie, @happyfree, @jeronimorubio, @inna-yatsuk, @kunani, @wilhb81, @tvb


Sort:  

Reading this and having fun with the list until I saw myself nominated. 😅 Thanks @kona. I re-read all but you did great there it isn't easy to guess. But at the same time it's a wonderful way of getting to know my Steemit friends. So either I hit it or miss it but I'll be choosing number 6 - you visit Japan every year.

@kona, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的贴(^∀^)哇~~~ img

我选10,是谎言

我觉得1是谎言

3
应该就是谎言

看了这么多条
很清晰
那就选4
作为谎言

现在还有几个早睡早起
我选11

8
绝对是谎言

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55